Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Nova cost: From $167/mo tirzepatide

Nova lists sermorelin at From $120/mo, tirzepatide at From $167/mo and semaglutide at From $152/mo, plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Three different prices for the same drug, live on the same page.

Nova's semaglutide page leads with "From $152/mo". The FAQ further down that same page asks what "the $229/mo" includes, then answers with a $50 membership plus medication from $130. Tirzepatide runs the same way: $167 in the hero, "$279" in the FAQ, and $50 plus $180 in its answer.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Nova discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Nova

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

No lab requirement, panel or fee is published anywhere,…

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Nova cost?

Nova's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin From $120/moFrom $120/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide From $167/moFrom $167/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $152/moFrom $152/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione From $118/moFrom $118/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
PT-141 From $164/moFrom $164/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Nova publishes more than one price for the same product and never reconciles them. The semaglutide page leads with $152 while its own FAQ underneath asks what "the $229/mo" includes and answers with $50 of membership plus medication from $130, which is $180; tirzepatide does the same at $167 against "$279" and $50 plus $180. The oral daily doses are worse: the hero says $127, while the FAQ prices the semaglutide tablets at $25 a month on top of the $50 membership and says its 90-day tier "comes out to $116/mo all-in". There is no way to tell from the outside which figure a card will actually be charged.

See plans at Nova

Prices read from Nova's own site

What they advertise

"From $152/mo" for compounded semaglutide and "From $167/mo" for tirzepatide, each stated to include the medication, shipping and the $50-a-month Nova Care membership. Daily sublingual microdoses start at $127, sermorelin at $120, glutathione at $118 and PT-141 at $164, all with the membership inside; NAD+ is "$152 to start".

What you actually pay

$152/mo and $167/mo all-in are the published floors, and floors is what they are: the same pages say the final cost depends on the dose prescribed, and no dose-to-price table exists on any page. A FIRST29 code cuts the first month of membership to $29; it is a code, not the rate.

Money you will meet later

  • The $50 monthly Nova Care membership is inside every advertised figure; its pricing page shows it as one of two charges, with the medication billed with each order.
  • Membership and consultation fees are non-refundable once a clinician has reviewed your file, including when that clinician declines to prescribe.

The bottom line

Nova — NovaCure LLC, of Northlake, Texas — sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections and as daily sublingual microdoses, plus sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and PT-141, with a $50 monthly membership folded into every advertised price. At $152 and $167 all-in for the injections, that is competitive, and unusually for a company here it names its medical director and a nurse practitioner on the homepage. The trouble is that Nova still cannot agree with itself about what anything costs. Each GLP-1 page shows one figure in its hero, a second in an FAQ heading and a third in that FAQ's own arithmetic, and the daily oral doses carry a hero price their FAQ's figures do not add up to.

Nova appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Nova for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want the price without a questionnaire: every figure is on the product page with no account and no state to select first.
  • You want to know who prescribes. Two clinicians are named on the homepage, and Nova tells you how to verify them through your state medical board.
  • You want a daily oral option rather than a weekly injection — it sells sublingual microdoses of both molecules.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want one answer about what it costs. The same page advertises $152 in the hero and asks what $229 covers in its FAQ.
  • You want a phone number to call: none is published, and support is by email or a contact form.
  • You live in California — Nova serves 49 states and California is the one it does not.

What Nova offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Nova states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

No pharmacy is named. Its how-it-works page says treatments are prepared by FDA-regulated 503A pharmacies, while a separate page recruiting pharmacies says it is adding licensed 503A pharmacies and 503B outsourcing facilities to its network; no facility is identified on either. The medical group behind the prescriptions is described only as an independent third-party group. Two clinicians are named on the homepage: Dr. Micah Craig, a board-certified internal medicine physician and its medical director, and Priscila Vidal, a nurse practitioner. Neither carries an NPI.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Nova says 49 states, naming California as the one exclusion and promising it soon, in its footer, its FAQ, its how-it-works page and its telehealth consent. No list of the 49 is published.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Nova's own pages cannot agree on what its medication costs. Compounded semaglutide is advertised at $152 a month in the hero; the FAQ directly beneath it asks "What does the $229/mo include?" and answers with a $50 membership plus medication from $130, a third figure again. Tirzepatide is $167 in the hero, "$279" in its FAQ heading and $230 in the FAQ's own arithmetic. The daily oral doses lead with $127 while their FAQs price the medication at $25 or $45 a month on top of the $50 membership. Its NAD+ page says refills are $102 about every three weeks, while the FAQ on the same page says $105 a month. And the promise a reader is most likely to rely on does not survive the paperwork: "you're only charged if you're prescribed" appears on the pricing page and on how-it-works, while the refund policy says membership and consultation fees are generally non-refundable once clinical review is complete, expressly including cases where the provider declines to prescribe.

  • Three semaglutide prices and three tirzepatide prices are live at once across the same pages.
  • Its NAD+ page prices a refill at $102 about every three weeks, while the FAQ on the same page says $105 a month.
  • "Only pay if prescribed" is contradicted by a refund policy that keeps the fees when a provider declines.
  • Canceling requires at least two days' notice before the renewal date, and partly-used periods are not prorated.
  • No pharmacy is named anywhere, and the medical group is unnamed.
  • Its own sitemap lists products whose pages now say "Product Not Found", including two GLP-1 tablets and tesamorelin.
  • No phone number is published anywhere; support is by email and a contact form.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Nova's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Nova pricing

Facts on this page reflect Nova's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Nova's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.