Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Join Josie cost: $349/mo tirzepatide

Join Josie lists tirzepatide at $349/mo (advertised as $233/mo on a 12-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $249/mo (advertised as $194/mo on a 12-mo prepay). Prices checked October 2026.

Its "As low as $233/mo" is a 12-month plan billed $2,799 up front; monthly is $349.

Join Josie's homepage lists compounded tirzepatide "As low as $233/mo" and semaglutide "As low as $194/mo". On each product page those are the 12-month plans, "$2,799 billed once" and "$2,327 billed once". Billed monthly, tirzepatide is $349 and semaglutide $249, the same at any dose.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Join Josie discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Join Josie

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated for GLP-1 plans.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Join Josie cost?

Join Josie's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $233/mo on a 12-mo prepay$349/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $194/mo on a 12-mo prepay$249/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The homepage's "As low as" figures are the 12-month plans, each billed once up front ($2,799 and $2,327); billed monthly, the same medications are $349 and $249.

See plans at Join Josie

Prices read from Join Josie's own site

What they advertise

Homepage: compounded tirzepatide injection "As low as $233/mo", semaglutide injection "As low as $194/mo". Product pages, "Same price at any dose": tirzepatide $349/mo billed monthly, 3 months $799 ($266/mo), 6 months $1,499 ($250/mo), 12 months $2,799 ($233/mo); semaglutide $249/mo billed monthly, 3 months $699 ($233/mo), 6 months $1,194 ($199/mo), 12 months $2,327 ($194/mo). Microdoses $189/mo.

What you actually pay

$349 a month for tirzepatide and $249 for semaglutide on the monthly plan, including the provider review, messaging and shipping.

Money you will meet later

  • A $80 consultation fee applies if a provider approves your plan and you then choose not to proceed.
  • Oral (dissolving tablet) versions from $242/mo (tirzepatide) and $226/mo (semaglutide) on the longest plan; Ozempic from $1,299/mo, Wegovy from $1,199/mo, Zepbound from $1,099/mo.

The bottom line

Join Josie (now branded Josie; One Eleven Nutrition LLC, on the CareValidate telehealth platform) is a telehealth service for women in perimenopause and menopause, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or dissolving tablets, microdoses, brand-name GLP-1s and hormone therapy. Monthly plans are $349 (tirzepatide) and $249 (semaglutide) at any dose, with the provider review, messaging and shipping included; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans paid up front cost less per month. It names its pharmacies: Strive Pharmacy for month-to-month plans, Casa Pharma or Foothills for longer ones. FDA sent it a warning letter in February 2026.

Join Josie appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Join Josie for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You are in perimenopause or menopause and want GLP-1 care and hormone therapy from one service.
  • You want one price at any dose, with no separate membership fee.
  • You want the pharmacy named: Strive Pharmacy fills month-to-month plans.

Look elsewhere if

  • You budget from the homepage — "As low as $233/mo" is a 12-month plan paid up front.
  • You want a refund once your order is filled — prescription costs generally cannot be refunded.
  • An FDA warning letter about how a company presented its compounded drugs rules it out for you.

What Join Josie offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Join Josie names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Strive Pharmacy
  • Casa Pharma
  • Foothills
What its own site says

Named. Its FAQ: month-to-month plans are filled by Strive Pharmacy, "only if offered in your state"; multi-month plans "may be filled by Casa Pharma or Foothills." No 503A/503B category is stated for them.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states, per its FAQ: "Josie is available in all 50 US states." Month-to-month plans depend on Strive Pharmacy shipping to your state.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

FDA sent Join Josie a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 717986, February 20, 2026) saying the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide pictured on its website carried a "Join Josie" label, "suggesting Join Josie is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not," and that claims of "the same active ingredient" as Wegovy and Zepbound implied FDA approval. Its site now says Josie does not manufacture compounded medications. Separately, its homepage prices are 12-month plans billed up front.

  • FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 717986, February 20, 2026) over how its compounded drugs were labeled and described.
  • Homepage prices are 12-month plans billed up front; monthly is $349 (tirzepatide) and $249 (semaglutide).
  • Prescription costs generally cannot be refunded once an order is filled; $80 fee if you are approved and decline.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Join Josie's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Join Josie pricing

Facts on this page reflect Join Josie's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Join Josie's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.