Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Vytora Health cost: $249/mo tirzepatide

Vytora Health lists sermorelin at $199/mo (advertised as $186/mo on a 3-mo prepay), tirzepatide at $249/mo (advertised as $200/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $179/mo (advertised as $149/mo on a 3-mo prepay), plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Price cards and its own FAQs give two different month-to-month prices.

The price cards on its product pages read tirzepatide $249 and sermorelin $199 a month, month to month. Its homepage FAQ lists tirzepatide's one-month plan at $199, and the sermorelin page's own FAQ says $249 month to month. We use the price cards, which are the plan selector.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Vytora Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Vytora Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Vytora Health cost?

Vytora Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $186/mo on a 3-mo prepay$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $200/mo on a 3-mo prepay$249/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $149/mo on a 3-mo prepay$179/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $200/mo on a 3-mo prepay$249/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Brand-name GLP-1 $1,399/mo$1,399/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Its own pages quote different month-to-month prices. The tirzepatide card says $249, but the homepage FAQ and FAQ page list the one-month plan at $199; the sermorelin card says $199, but the sermorelin page's FAQ says $249. Check the figure on the plan screen before you pay.

See plans at Vytora Health

Prices read from Vytora Health's own site

What they advertise

Per month, month to month: semaglutide $179, tirzepatide $249, sermorelin $199, NAD+ injection $249. 3-month plans: semaglutide $447 ($149/mo), tirzepatide $599 ($199/mo), sermorelin $559 ($186/mo), NAD+ $600 ($200/mo). Brand-name Zepbound or Mounjaro $1,399 a month. Every plan "Includes everything" and is the "Same price at every dose."

What you actually pay

$179 a month for semaglutide, $249 for tirzepatide, $199 for sermorelin and $249 for NAD+, month to month. The 3-month plans cost less per month but are billed every three months.

Money you will meet later

  • "All sales are final. We cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale," per its Refund Policy (effective April 11, 2026). Its FAQ instead says refund requests are reviewed case by case.
  • Every page promises free shipping, but its Shipping Policy says "Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout."

The bottom line

Vytora Health (Vytora Health LLC, with clinical care from Wasef Health, PC) sells compounded semaglutide ($179 a month), tirzepatide ($249), sermorelin ($199) and NAD+ injections ($249), each with a cheaper 3-month plan, plus brand-name Zepbound and Mounjaro at $1,399 a month. Each price is meant to cover the medication, physician care, supplies and shipping, and is the same at every dose. It names two pharmacies, Vials Pharmacy in Houston and Hallandale Pharmacy in Fort Lauderdale, but gives neither a compounding category. It serves all 50 states and DC. The weak spots: its FAQs quote different prices than its price cards, its shipping policy says shipping is charged at checkout while every page says it is free, and its refund policy says all sales are final.

Vytora Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Vytora Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one all-in monthly price that does not change with your dose.
  • You want a 3-month plan without being locked into one — every product also has a month-to-month price.
  • You live in any state or DC (five states need a short video or audio visit first).

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the pharmacy's compounding category — the two named pharmacies carry none.
  • You want a refund after your order — its refund policy says "All sales are final."
  • You want the price you read to be the price everywhere — its FAQs and price cards disagree on tirzepatide and sermorelin.

What Vytora Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Vytora Health names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Vials Pharmacy
  • Hallandale Pharmacy
What its own site says

Named, with no category. Its About page and FAQ list "Vials Pharmacy — 6220 Westpark Drive, Houston, TX" and "Hallandale Pharmacy — 2666 SW 36th St., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312," each only a "Licensed US compounding pharmacy · Licensed in select US states." Product pages say compounded drugs come from "licensed US 503A or 503B compounding pharmacies" without saying which is which. Both pharmacies also fill for many other sellers here.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states and DC, per its FAQ. In Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia, "a brief video or audio visit is required before starting treatment."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Vytora's whole pitch is one clear all-in price, and its own pages break it. The tirzepatide plan selector says $249 a month while two FAQs say $199; the sermorelin selector says $199 while its FAQ says $249. Its pages promise free shipping while its Shipping Policy says shipping is added at checkout, and its FAQ offers case-by-case refunds while its Refund Policy says all sales are final. It names its two pharmacies but not what kind of compounding they are licensed for.

  • Its FAQs and price cards give different month-to-month prices for tirzepatide and sermorelin.
  • Its Shipping Policy says shipping is charged at checkout, while every page says shipping is free.
  • "All sales are final" per its Refund Policy; its FAQ says refunds are reviewed case by case.
  • Neither named pharmacy is given a compounding category.
  • Its Mounjaro page describes the weight-management use that belongs to Zepbound's label; Mounjaro is labeled for type 2 diabetes.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Vytora Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Vytora Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Vytora Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Vytora Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.