Skip to content
PeptideRank
Nova MD logo

Provider review

Nova MD cost: $199/mo tirzepatide

Clean, disclosed pricing — but a delayed order locks you in for 10 days.

Nova MD's own site states its prices plainly with no promo-vs-standing gap to dig for, and it independently confirms a full refund (including the doctor fee) if an order hasn't shipped within 10 business days. The genuine finding is the other side of that same clause: once an order IS sent to the pharmacy, its own Refund Policy states it cannot be canceled, modified, or refunded until 10 days have passed and the package still hasn't shipped — a real lock-out window longer than any comparable one found.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Nova MD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Not disclosed

Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Nova MD

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

See plans at Nova MD

Prices read from Nova MD's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

Nova MD's own site states $175 for semaglutide, $199 for tirzepatide, and $149 for sermorelin on a 1-month plan — each also offered on a 3-month prepay plan at a lower per-month rate ($125, $169, and $115 respectively).

What you actually pay

$175/month (semaglutide), $199/month (tirzepatide), and $149/month (sermorelin) are Nova MD's own stated 1-month, no-prepay prices — recorded as the standing rate for each, since there is no first-month promo or hidden gap for any of the three.

Money you will meet later

  • A $25 doctor consultation fee is kept out of any refund on a pre-pharmacy cancellation, per its own Refund Policy.

The bottom line

Nova MD (trynovamd.com, legal entity Everything MEN LLC DBA Try Nova MD) sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, and compounded sermorelin from one company, with clinical services provided through Beluga Health, P.A. — the same clinical partner already named for RestorLife Med, a shared-vendor pattern rather than a same-entity finding. Its pricing is unusually transparent; the real friction is procedural, in its own cancellation mechanics.

Nova MD appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want tirzepatide, semaglutide and sermorelin from one company, at a flat, disclosed price with no "as low as" hedge.
  • You're comfortable canceling at least 2 days before your renewal date, since a $25 consult fee is kept either way on a pre-pharmacy cancellation.
  • You're not relying on a fast refund if your order ships late — its own policy locks cancellation for 10 days once the pharmacy has the order.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a named pharmacy or a stated 503A/503B category — Nova MD names neither anywhere.
  • To know your state is covered before signing up matters — no state list or "all 50" claim appears anywhere on its site.
  • You might need to cancel or get a refund quickly after your order ships to the pharmacy — its own policy states a 10-day lock-out applies first.

What Nova MD offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Nova MD does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown. Its own site names no specific pharmacy — only "our partner pharmacy" and medications from "FDA-regulated facilities" — with no 503A/503B category stated anywhere.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. No state list or "all 50" claim appears anywhere; customer testimonials mention California, Idaho, Oregon, and Florida, but that is not a coverage claim.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Nova MD's own Refund Policy discloses a genuine, two-sided cancellation mechanic: a customer may cancel "at least 2 days prior to the renewal date," but a pre-pharmacy cancellation still keeps a $25 doctor consultation fee, and once an order is transmitted to the pharmacy, "it cannot be canceled, modified, or refunded... until 10 days have passed and the package has not yet shipped" — a real, disclosed 10-day window during which a customer whose package is delayed has no recourse at all. No pharmacy name, 503A/503B category, or state coverage list appears anywhere on its site either.

  • A pre-pharmacy cancellation still keeps a $25 doctor consultation fee, per its own Refund Policy.
  • Once an order reaches the pharmacy, cancellation and refunds are locked out for 10 days even if the package hasn't shipped.
  • No pharmacy name, 503A/503B category, or state coverage list found anywhere on the site.

None of this is unique to Nova MD — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Nova MD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Nova MD pricing

Facts on this page reflect Nova MD's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Nova MD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Nova MD

3 compounds from $149/mo

Visit