Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

AHBARx cost: $349/mo tirzepatide

AHBARx lists sermorelin at $299/mo, tirzepatide at $349/mo (advertised as $316/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $249/mo (advertised as $216/mo on a 3-mo prepay), plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Honest savings math on its plans; its Terms still have the pharmacy list blank.

Every discount AHBARx prints is the real difference — $98 off three months and $295 off six on both GLP-1s. Its Terms of Service, last updated July 2026, still leave the pharmacies, labs, support email and phone number as unfilled placeholders.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What AHBARx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit AHBARx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does AHBARx cost?

AHBARx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $299/mo$299/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $316/mo on a 3-mo prepay$349/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $216/mo on a 3-mo prepay$249/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $117/mo on a 6-mo prepay$299/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione $83/mo on a 6-mo prepay$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

See plans at AHBARx

Prices read from AHBARx's own site

What they advertise

Semaglutide $249/mo (1-month supply, "Delivered monthly"), $649 for 3 months, $1,199 for 6. Tirzepatide $349/mo, $949 for 3 months, $1,799 for 6. NAD+ injection $299/mo (nasal $279); glutathione $199/mo; sermorelin $299/mo.

What you actually pay

$249 a month for semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide on the monthly plan. The checkout shows $324 struck to $249 and $424 struck to $349; the difference is the $50 consultation and $25 shipping, both marked included. The 6-month plan is charged once, with medication shipped every three months.

Money you will meet later

  • Its Terms describe a Weight Loss Membership billed monthly on top of medication; its About page says there are no membership fees and no such line appears at checkout.
  • A site-wide offer gives 35% off a first eligible treatment for an email address; renewals are at the standard price.

The bottom line

AHBARx (Ahura Wellness P.C., Newport Beach) sells compounded semaglutide at $249 a month and tirzepatide at $349, with cheaper three- and six-month plans whose savings add up exactly, plus NAD+ ($299), glutathione ($199) and sermorelin ($299) a month. Its checkout lists the $50 consultation and $25 shipping as included. Its legal pages are unfinished: the Terms print "[list of Pharmacies]" and "[phone number]" and describe a separately billed monthly weight-loss membership that its About page ("No membership fees") and checkout do not show. Its footer promises all 50 states.

AHBARx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is AHBARx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want prepay savings you can check: three months of semaglutide at $649 really is $98 less than three months at $249.
  • You want the full price on the page before giving an email address.
  • You want GLP-1s and NAD+, glutathione or sermorelin from one place.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to know which pharmacy fills your prescription; none is named.
  • You read the contract before you buy: its Terms are an unfinished template and describe a membership its other pages deny.
  • You want the price guaranteed as your dose rises; neither GLP-1 page says it holds.

What AHBARx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

AHBARx states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its FAQ says medication comes from "U.S.-based, FDA-registered compounding pharmacies," and its Terms still print "the following pharmacies: [list of Pharmacies]." Its prescriptions page names Beluga Health, AnazaoHealth and Qualiphy as the providers of medical services, without saying which pharmacy fills an order. No category is stated.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

Its footer says services are available in all 50 states, and its checkout offers 50 states plus DC. Its privacy policy says the service may be used only in certain states described in the Terms, and the Terms list none.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

AHBARx sells prescription drugs under Terms of Service it has not finished writing. The document still reads "the following pharmacies: [list of Pharmacies]" and leaves the labs, medical groups, financing provider, support email and the phone number for canceling as placeholders. It also describes a separately billed, auto-renewing monthly weight-loss membership that its About page and checkout say does not exist. Its company name, Ahura Wellness P.C., appears on its About page but not in its Terms.

  • Its Terms leave the pharmacies, labs, support email and cancellation phone number as placeholders.
  • Its Terms describe a monthly membership its About page and checkout contradict.
  • No pharmacy is named anywhere.
  • Its semaglutide page carries a disclaimer written about tirzepatide.
  • Its footer promises all 50 states while its privacy policy limits the service to states its Terms never list.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check AHBARx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See AHBARx pricing

Facts on this page reflect AHBARx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on AHBARx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.