Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

NexLife cost: $169/mo tirzepatide

NexLife lists tirzepatide at $169/mo and semaglutide at $139/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Prints $139 sema / $169 tirz at every dose; its refund policy excludes medication.

NexLife prints a full price table: $139 a month for semaglutide and $169 for tirzepatide month to month, the same at every dose, with cheaper 3-, 6- and 12-month plans labeled as such. Its "lose up to 10% or get your money back" policy refunds program fees only. NexLife's own example: about $250 of the $834 paid over six months.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What NexLife discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit NexLife

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated. No lab requirement or lab price is published.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does NexLife cost?

NexLife's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $169/mo$169/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $139/mo$139/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

See plans at NexLife

Prices read from NexLife's own site

What they advertise

NexLife's plan pages print compounded tirzepatide at "$169 / Month" and semaglutide at "$139 / month", "Same price at every dose. No hidden fees."

What you actually pay

$169 (tirzepatide) and $139 (semaglutide) are the month-to-month rates. Its FAQ table lists cheaper plans: tirzepatide $159 (3-month), $149 (6-month), $139 (12-month); semaglutide $132, $125, $119. Microdose plans start at $129 and $159 a month; tablets at $199 and $229.

Money you will meet later

  • No membership fee is charged on top of the plan price, per its FAQ and pricing page.
  • FSA and HSA accepted; Klarna and Affirm financing offered.
  • Its cancellation policy says renewals may be charged and shipped up to three days early.

The bottom line

NexLife Inc. sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide three ways: weekly injections, a lower-dose "microdose" plan and under-the-tongue tablets. Its FAQ and plan pages print every number: $139 a month for semaglutide and $169 for tirzepatide month to month, the same at every dose, stepping down to $119 and $139 a month on a 12-month plan. Each plan bundles the provider review, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call and free expedited shipping, with no separate membership fee. Its plan pages now name three filling pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux's New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA). The category is less clear. The plan pages say 503A, while one FAQ answer says certain formulations come from 503B outsourcing facilities. Two things are worth reading before you sign up. First, the money-back line. The policy covers only members who lost less than 5% over 180 unbroken days, starting at a BMI of 30 or more, and it refunds program fees, not medication. NexLife's own example puts that at about $250 of the $834 paid over six months on the $139 plan. Second, canceling. The FAQ says you can cancel any time from your dashboard, but the cancellation policy asks for 30 days' notice by email and keeps billing until then. FDA sent Nexlife Inc. a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 730096, June 8, 2026): product images on its website showed "Nexlife" on the label, suggesting it compounds the drugs when it does not.

NexLife appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is NexLife for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want the month-to-month price up front, with any cheaper rate clearly labeled as a 3-, 6- or 12-month plan.
  • You want one price at every dose, with no increase as your provider raises the dose.
  • You want a nutrition plan and a 1:1 coaching call included in the price.
  • You prefer tablets over injections: NexLife sells under-the-tongue semaglutide and tirzepatide at $199 and $229 a month.

Look elsewhere if

  • The money-back line matters to your decision. The policy refunds program fees only, and only if you lost less than 5% after 180 unbroken days.
  • You want to stop with no notice. The cancellation policy asks for 30 days' notice by email and keeps billing until then.
  • You want a single stated pharmacy category. Its plan pages say 503A; one FAQ answer says some formulations come from 503B facilities.

What NexLife offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

NexLife names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Absolute Pharmacy
  • Premium Compounding
  • Boudreaux's New Drug Store
What its own site says

Its plan pages name three state-licensed pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux's New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA), and say prescriptions are filled by "state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies." One FAQ answer says "certain formulations are sourced from FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities," so the category is not settled.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

Its FAQ says NexLife serves "all 50 U.S. states where affiliated providers are licensed and where compounded GLP-1 pharmacy fulfillment is legally permitted," adding that availability may vary by state.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

NexLife's FAQ promises: "follow the plan and lose up to 10% of your body weight in 6 months, or get your money back." Its refund policy is narrower. You must have enrolled on or after January 1, 2026, stayed active for 180 consecutive days with no refill gaps, logged your weight at least every two weeks, started at a BMI of 30 or more, and lost less than 5% of your starting weight. Members who cancel before day 180 are excluded. The request goes by email between day 181 and day 210. Even then, "Medication costs are not" refundable, only program fees. NexLife's own example: "For a member on the $139/month plan, approximately $250 of the $834 paid over six months is refundable." That sits oddly beside its pricing pages, which say there is no membership fee.

  • The money-back policy refunds program fees only, not medication: about $250 of $834 over six months, by NexLife's own example.
  • Its FAQ says "cancel at any time" from your dashboard; its cancellation policy asks for 30 days' notice by email and keeps billing until then.
  • Plan pages say 503A pharmacies; one FAQ answer says some formulations come from 503B facilities.
  • No refund for medication already dispensed or shipped; a prorated refund applies only when NexLife cannot fill an order.
  • Mandatory arbitration and a class-action waiver, per its Terms & Conditions.
  • FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 730096, June 8, 2026): product images showed "Nexlife" on the label, suggesting it compounds the drugs when it does not.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check NexLife's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See NexLife pricing

Facts on this page reflect NexLife's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on NexLife's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.