Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Liberty cost: $219/mo tirzepatide

Liberty lists sermorelin at $116/mo, tirzepatide at $219/mo and semaglutide at $129/mo, plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Its plan picker bills $219 for tirzepatide; its FAQ and price tables still say $299.

Each product page has a plan picker with a one-month price billed monthly: $219 for tirzepatide, $129 for semaglutide. The same pages' comparison tables, and its FAQ, still quote $299 and $199.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Liberty discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Its own pages give state lists that disagree — confirm your state during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Liberty

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required up front

States

Lists disagree

On this page

How much does Liberty cost?

Liberty's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $116/mo$116/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $219/mo$219/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $129/mo$129/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $149/mo$149/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The three-month plan is preselected, so the button reads "Get Started — $558 for 3 months" until you pick 1 Month. The same tirzepatide page also shows a comparison table at "$299/mo" and a brand-price box at "$199 per month, all-inclusive"; the semaglutide page says "$199/mo" in the same spots. Go by the plan picker.

See plans at Liberty

Prices read from Liberty's own site

What they advertise

Product pages: tirzepatide "Starting at $219/month," semaglutide $129, sermorelin $116, NAD+ $149, each "$0 Consult" and "Free Shipping." Its FAQ: "Semaglutide starts at $199/month, Tirzepatide at $299/month." Its homepage: "from $199/month."

What you actually pay

The plan picker is what you pay. Tirzepatide: 1 Month $219, "Billed monthly," or 3 Months $558 ($186/mo). Semaglutide: $129, or $329 for three months ($110/mo). Sermorelin: $116, or $296 ($99/mo). NAD+: $149, or $380 ($127/mo). One price at every dose; the consult and shipping are included.

Money you will meet later

  • "No charge until prescribed," per the product pages.
  • Expedited shipping costs extra; the amount is not stated.
  • Unopened, sealed medication can be returned within 30 days for a full refund; opened medication can't, and "Refunds are not provided for subscription fees already paid" (Returns & Refund Policy, updated February 13, 2026).

The bottom line

Liberty sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, sermorelin and NAD+, plus metformin and an erectile-dysfunction chew, and says its compounded drugs come from FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities, without naming one. The prices you can buy at are plain: each product page shows a one-month plan billed monthly ($219 tirzepatide, $129 semaglutide, $116 sermorelin, $149 NAD+) beside a three-month plan at 15% off, with the consult and shipping included. What surrounds them is less reliable. Its FAQ and the comparison tables on its own product pages still quote $299 and $199, the homepage says "from $199/month," it says 47 states in some places and all 50 in others, and its About page says "We only offer FDA-approved medications" while its footer says some are compounded and not FDA-approved. No company, founder or medical director is named.

Liberty appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Liberty for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a plain monthly price — the one-month plan on each product page is billed monthly, with the consult and shipping included and no dose tiers.
  • You'd pay three months ahead for 15% off: $186/mo tirzepatide, $110/mo semaglutide, $99/mo sermorelin, $127/mo NAD+.
  • You want no contract — cancel in your account settings or through support at least 3 business days before the next shipment.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want one price everywhere — its FAQ says tirzepatide "$299/month" and semaglutide "$199/month," and its product pages' comparison tables repeat those figures.
  • You need to know your state is covered — it says "Licensed in 47 states" on product pages and "All 50 States" elsewhere, with no list.
  • You want to know who runs it — no company, founder or medical director is named, and its policies give a 1-800-555 phone number.

What Liberty offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Liberty states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Category claimed, facility not named. Its FAQ says it works with "NABP-accredited 503B pharmacies," and its tirzepatide FAQ says the drug "is compounded in an FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility." No facility is named, so the claim can't be checked against FDA's list of registered outsourcing facilities. Its LegitScript badge links to LegitScript's homepage, not to a certification record.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Lists disagree

Conflicting. Product pages and its review section say "Licensed in 47 states"; the homepage stats, a "50 States Served" counter on product pages and How It Works say all 50. No list of states or exclusions is published.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Liberty's pages disagree with each other on basic facts: 47 states or 50, $219 or $299 for the same tirzepatide, and "We only offer FDA-approved medications" on its About page beside a footer that says "Some medications are compounded and are not FDA-approved."

  • Its FAQ and its product pages' comparison tables quote $299 tirzepatide and $199 semaglutide; the plan picker on the same pages bills $219 and $129.
  • Its About page says "We only offer FDA-approved medications" and How It Works says "FDA-Approved," while its footer says some medications are compounded and not FDA-approved.
  • No company, founder or medical director is named. Its privacy policy lists "Liberty Health" at 123 Healthcare Ave, New York, with phone 1-800-555-0123 (also on its refund policy), while its footer gives an Austin address.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Liberty's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Liberty pricing

Facts on this page reflect Liberty's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Liberty's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.