Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

RxPros cost: From $144.97/mo (paid annually) tirzepatide

RxPros lists tirzepatide at From $144.97/mo (paid annually) and semaglutide at From $99.99/mo (paid annually). Prices checked October 2026.

"Cancel Subscription Anytime" — its policy allows canceling only after a 3-month minimum.

The homepage lists "Cancel Subscription Anytime" and "No Membership Costs." Its Payment Terms & Refund Agreement says you may cancel "ONLY AFTER the minimum term has been concluded" — three months, or 6 or 12 if you chose a longer plan — and leaving early costs "the full retail monthly price of the remaining commitment."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What RxPros discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit RxPros

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does RxPros cost?

RxPros's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide From $144.97/mo (paid annually)From $144.97/mo (paid annually)Not disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $99.99/mo (paid annually)From $99.99/mo (paid annually)Not disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The prices at the top of the homepage are annual-plan rates by its own comparison table, shown beside "No Membership Costs" and "Cancel Subscription Anytime." Its terms require at least three months (longer plans: 6 or 12) and charge "the full retail monthly price of the remaining commitment" to leave early — a price no page states.

See plans at RxPros

Prices read from RxPros's own site

What they advertise

Homepage: tirzepatide "$144.97 A Month*" and semaglutide "$99.99 A Month*," any dose, doctor visit and shipping included. Its comparison table: "Starting at $99.99/mo (Paid Annually)" and "$144.97/mo (Paid Annually)." Its intake quiz shows a "NEW LOW PRICE" of $89.97 and $119.97 a month with no term stated.

What you actually pay

Not published. The only figures are the annual-plan rates and an unexplained quiz price; its terms describe monthly installments inside a three-month minimum without stating their amount.

Money you will meet later

  • $99 administrative fee deducted from a refund requested before the medical consultation; no refund after it.
  • $150 reprocessing fee to change a prescription after it reaches the pharmacy, or to reship to a wrong address.
  • $199 chargeback processing fee, and a 50% collections surcharge on an unpaid commitment balance.

The bottom line

RxPros (RxPros LLC) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one price for every dose, with the doctor visit, medication and overnight cold shipping included. Its homepage shows $99.99 and $144.97 "A Month," which its own comparison table calls annual-plan prices; no month-to-month price is shown. Every order ships a three-month supply, its payment terms lock you in for at least three months, and it names no pharmacy.

RxPros appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is RxPros for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one price at every dose, with the doctor visit, medication and shipping included.
  • You are sure you will stay at least three months — every order ships a three-month supply.
  • You don't mind which pharmacy fills your order — it picks one for you.

Look elsewhere if

  • You take "Cancel Subscription Anytime" literally — its terms allow canceling only after the minimum term.
  • You want a month-to-month price — the $99.99 and $144.97 figures are labeled "Paid Annually" in its own table.
  • You want to know which pharmacy fills your order, or its federal category — it names neither.

What RxPros offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

RxPros states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named, category stated two ways. Its FAQ says "We partner only with the top 503A compound pharmacies," while the homepage says "Partnered with FDA Regulated 503b Pharmacies and State Inspected 503a Pharmacies," and "we cannot guarantee which specific pharmacy will fulfill your order."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. No state list or "all 50" claim appears on the site.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

RxPros' homepage promises "Cancel Subscription Anytime" and "No Membership Costs"; its Payment Terms & Refund Agreement says the opposite. You may cancel "ONLY AFTER the minimum term has been concluded" — three months, or 6 or 12 on longer plans — and leaving early costs "the full retail monthly price of the remaining commitment," a price the site never shows. The prices it does show, $99.99 and $144.97 "A Month," are labeled "Paid Annually" in its own comparison table.

  • "Cancel Subscription Anytime" on the homepage; its terms allow canceling only after a 3-month (or longer) minimum.
  • The homepage prices are annual-plan rates; no month-to-month price is published.
  • No refund after the medical consultation; a $99 fee before it.
  • No pharmacy is named, and its category is stated two ways.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check RxPros's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See RxPros pricing

Facts on this page reflect RxPros's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on RxPros's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.