Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Breeze Meds cost: From $399 tirzepatide

Breeze Meds lists sermorelin at From $100, no billing period stated, tirzepatide at From $399, no billing period stated and semaglutide at From $199/mo, plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Prices per compound now — but its cost FAQ answers a different question.

The home page lists a "Starting at" price for each product: $199 for semaglutide injection, $399 for tirzepatide injection or tablets, $299 for oral semaglutide. Its FAQ "What are the costs involved?" answers with a timeline instead, and no terms or refund policy is published.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Breeze Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Breeze Meds

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Breeze Meds cost?

Breeze Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin From $100From $100, no billing period statedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide From $399From $399, no billing period statedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $199/moFrom $199/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ From $169From $169, no billing period statedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

See plans at Breeze Meds

Prices read from Breeze Meds's own site

What they advertise

"Starting at" prices on the home page: Semaglutide ("GLP-1 Injection") $199, Tirzepatide Injection $399, Oral Semaglutide $299, Oral Tirzepatide $399, NAD+ injection $169, NAD+ Nasal Spray $210, Sermorelin Injection $100.

What you actually pay

Semaglutide injection starts at $199 a month — the only price on the site with "/mo" beside it. Tirzepatide starts at $399, with no billing interval stated. Every figure is a floor; the price after the intake, and whether it changes with dose, is not published.

Money you will meet later

  • No terms of service, refund policy or cancellation policy is linked anywhere on the site.

The bottom line

Breeze Meds (Breezemeds, Inc.) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, each as a weekly injection or a daily dissolving tablet, plus NAD+ (injection or nasal spray) and sermorelin. Its home page now gives a starting price for each one. Clinical care runs through Lion MD, led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD, and its FAQ names four pharmacies with phone numbers: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. Care Bare Rx, Synergy Rx and Bodybuilding Health+ name the same clinical group and the same four pharmacies. Its FAQ says plainly, "We service all 50 states." What holds it back: every price is a "Starting at" floor, most with no billing interval; the FAQ about costs doesn't mention cost; no terms, refund or cancellation policy is published; and none of the four pharmacies is given a 503A or 503B category.

Breeze Meds appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Breeze Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want to see a price for the exact compound and form before starting an intake — Breeze Meds lists one for each.
  • You want an oral option — it sells dissolving tablets of both semaglutide and tirzepatide.
  • You want to know who fills the prescription — it names four pharmacies with phone numbers.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to know what you'll pay after the first order, or how you'd cancel — no billing terms, refund or cancellation policy is published.
  • A stated pharmacy category matters to you — none of the four is tied to "503A" or "503B" anywhere on the site.
  • You want a company independent of the Lion MD network and its four pharmacies — Breeze Meds shares both with three other providers here.

What Breeze Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Breeze Meds names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Belmar Pharmacy
  • Strive Pharmacy
  • Epiq Scripts
  • Casa Pharma Rx
What its own site says

Four pharmacies named outright in the FAQ, with phone numbers — Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. Neither "503A" nor "503B" appears anywhere on the site.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

Clean and plain. The FAQ says, "We service all 50 states."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Breeze Meds' FAQ asks, "What are the costs involved, and do you accept insurance?" — and answers, "The entire process typically takes 2-3 weeks from initial consultation to receiving your medication." Neither cost nor insurance is mentioned. The only prices on the site are "Starting at" floors on the home page, and no terms of service, refund policy or cancellation policy is linked anywhere, so what you'll be billed after the first order, and how to stop it, is not stated before you sign up. Two of the four pharmacies it names also carry FDA warning letters, both since closed out: Belmar Pharma Solutions (March 31, 2023, over adulterated compounded drug products; closed out October 11, 2023) and Strive Pharmacy (August 29, 2022; FDA's close-out letter of May 13, 2026 says Strive "adequately addressed the violations").

  • Its FAQ on costs and insurance answers with a timeline and never mentions either.
  • Every price is a "Starting at" floor; only semaglutide injection's states a billing interval.
  • No terms of service, refund or cancellation policy is published on the site.
  • No 503A/503B category is stated for any of its four named pharmacies; two of them have closed-out FDA warning letters on record.
  • Shares its clinical group and pharmacy list with Care Bare Rx, Synergy Rx and Bodybuilding Health+.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Breeze Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Breeze Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Breeze Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Breeze Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.