Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Emerge Weight Loss cost: $224 / 4 wks (about $244/mo) tirzepatide

Emerge Weight Loss lists tirzepatide at about $244/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

An honest dose-tiered price ladder — billed every 4 weeks, not by the calendar month.

Emerge Weight Loss lists every tirzepatide dose's price on one page, with no signup or separate doctor fee. Every plan bills every 4 weeks, which means 13 charges a year, not 12.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Emerge Weight Loss discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Emerge Weight Loss

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Emerge Weight Loss cost?

Emerge Weight Loss's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $224 / 4 wks (about $244/mo)about $244/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Every plan is "billed every 4 weeks," so a year costs 13 charges, not 12 — never called out as such on the site.

See plans at Emerge Weight Loss

Prices read from Emerge Weight Loss's own site

What they advertise

Compounded tirzepatide by dose: $224 (2.5mg), $239 (5mg), $249 (7.5mg), $269 (10mg), each "per 4 weeks"; 12.5mg ($279) and 15mg ($289) for existing patients.

What you actually pay

$224 every 4 weeks at the starting dose — about $244 a calendar month — rising to $269 at 10mg; medication, prescription, oversight and overnight shipping included. Maintenance: $49 every 4 weeks plus $99 per vial. Tirzepatide ODT tablets start at $149/month.

Money you will meet later

  • A $10 processing fee applies only if you cancel after paying but before the order goes to the pharmacy.

The bottom line

Emerge Weight Loss (legal entity Emerge Weight Loss, LLC) sells compounded tirzepatide injections and a tirzepatide dissolvable tablet — no compounded semaglutide, no sermorelin.

Emerge Weight Loss appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Emerge Weight Loss for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want every dose's price on one page rather than a single "starting at" figure.
  • You want a lower-cost maintenance plan once you reach your goal: $49 every 4 weeks plus $99 per vial.
  • You want a small, itemized cancellation charge rather than a blanket no-refund clause.

Look elsewhere if

  • You live in California — Emerge does not serve it.
  • Semaglutide or sermorelin from the same company is worth something to you — neither is sold.
  • You expect a calendar-month billing cycle — Emerge bills every 4 weeks.

What Emerge Weight Loss offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Emerge Weight Loss states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown. Its Terms of Use say both that compounded medications come from "partnered state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies" and that prescriptions are filled by "partnered FDA-regulated 503a & 503b compounding pharmacies." No pharmacy is named.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

All but California. Its FAQ: "Emerge does not service California," adding that some medications may not be available in every state at all times.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Emerge Weight Loss publishes one of the clearest dose-tiered price ladders here, then bills it "every 4 weeks" rather than by the calendar month — 13 charges a year instead of 12, and no page points it out. Its Terms of Use describe its pharmacies two ways, once as 503A and once as "503a & 503b," and name none. FDA has issued no warning letter to "Emerge Weight Loss" or "Emerge Weight Loss, LLC."

  • Billing runs every 4 weeks, not by the calendar month — 13 charges per year, not 12.
  • Its Terms describe its pharmacies as both 503A and "503a & 503b," and name none.
  • Not available in California.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Emerge Weight Loss's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Emerge Weight Loss pricing

Facts on this page reflect Emerge Weight Loss's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Emerge Weight Loss's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.