Ranked above it

CoreAge Rx
One price per compound that covers every dose — and no pharmacy named on the site.
#1 on our sermorelin provider ranking, above Zera Health at #20.
Read the CoreAge Rx review →
Provider review
Names its pharmacy directly — but issues no refund except medical disqualification.
Zera Health's own Cancellation & Refund Policy states, in capital letters, "IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION OF THE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES, OTHER THAN CANCELLATION DUE TO MEDICAL DISQUALIFICATION." Separately, each of its three dedicated product pages' top-of-page promotional price does not match either figure in that same page's own "Treatment options" pricing table further down.
Reviewed by Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
3 of 4 disclosed openly
What Zera Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy named & regulated
Disclosed
Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
Ranked above it

CoreAge Rx
One price per compound that covers every dose — and no pharmacy named on the site.
#1 on our sermorelin provider ranking, above Zera Health at #20.
Read the CoreAge Rx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — Each of Zera Health's three dedicated product pages headlines a promotional price (e.g. "$149 $249 /first mo." for semaglutide) that does not cleanly match either the Monthly or Quarterly figure in that SAME page's own pricing table further down — a real, self-sourced inconsistency, not a third-party claim.
See plans at Zera HealthPrices read from Zera Health's own site · August 2026
What they advertise
Zera Health's dedicated product pages headline "$149 $249 /first mo." (semaglutide), "$199 $315 /first mo." (tirzepatide), and "$125 $225 /first mo." (sermorelin). Each page's own "Treatment options" table further down states: Monthly $179/$255/$155, Quarterly $149/$215/$130 (semaglutide/tirzepatide/sermorelin respectively).
What you actually pay
$179/month (semaglutide), $255/month (tirzepatide), and $155/month (sermorelin) are Zera Health's own "Monthly" plan prices off each product's "Treatment options" pricing table — not the promotional chip shown higher on the same page, which matches neither the Monthly nor Quarterly figure.
Zera Health (zerahealth.org) sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, and sermorelin from one company — the seventh provider here confirmed selling all three boarded compounds. It names its dispensing pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, directly and plain. Two real, independent findings keep this off the trust tier: a self-sourced pricing inconsistency across each product page, and a plain no-refund clause.
Zera Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Zera Health names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
503A. Its own Cancellation & Refund Policy states, plainly, "All compounded medications are dispensed through Strive Pharmacy (strivepharmacy.com), a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy, coordinated through our telehealth platform TelegraMD (telegramd.com)" — a named single pharmacy.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states. Its own FAQ states, "Zera Health operates across all 50 states with a network of licensed providers in every state."
The part they would rather you skipped
Two real, independent findings, both from Zera Health's own pages: (1) each of its three dedicated product pages' top-of-page promotional price chip does not match either figure in that SAME page's own "Treatment options" pricing table further down — for semaglutide, "$149 $249 /first mo." versus a table stating "Monthly $179/mo" and "Quarterly $149/mo"; the same shape repeats for tirzepatide and sermorelin; (2) its own Cancellation & Refund Policy states, in capital letters, "IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION OF THE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES, OTHER THAN CANCELLATION DUE TO MEDICAL DISQUALIFICATION." Separately, its named pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, carries its own real FDA warning letter — the same finding already made for Bionomy Health, Care Bare Rx, and MaxLife. Its LegitScript-style badge is also self-hosted rather than a verifiable static.legitscript.com seal, the same unverifiable-badge shape already noted for Welling Health.
None of this is unique to Zera Health — the whole category shares it.
The providers we rank on our sermorelin provider ranking — the most specific board Zera Health sits on — in the order that board ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the boards listed above under the bottom line.





66 more providers rank on our sermorelin provider ranking — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Zera Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.
Facts on this page reflect Zera Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Zera Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Zera Health
3 compounds from $155/mo