Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Rivo Health cost: $349/mo tirzepatide

Rivo Health lists tirzepatide at $349/mo and semaglutide at $299/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

"$199/mo" tirzepatide is a first-month price; its checkout renews at $349.

Its homepage says tirzepatide "Starting at $199/mo" and semaglutide $149. Only checkout, after a full health questionnaire, adds "$349.00 after 1 month" and "$299.00 after 1 month."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Rivo Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Rivo Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Rivo Health cost?

Rivo Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $349/mo$349/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $299/mo$299/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The homepage prices are one-month introductory rates, and the step-up appears only at checkout. Its "with an annual plan" comparison prices don't match any plan either: checkout offers 1, 3 and 6 months, no 12-month plan.

See plans at Rivo Health

Prices read from Rivo Health's own site

What they advertise

Homepage: semaglutide "Starting at $149/mo" and tirzepatide "$199/mo," each beside "$279/mo" or "$389/mo" "with an annual plan," under a "SPRING SALE" banner whose savings are "APPLIED AUTOMATICALLY."

What you actually pay

Checkout, after its questionnaire: tirzepatide injections $199 for the first month, "$349.00 after 1 month"; semaglutide injections $149, then $299. Oral semaglutide $169, then $289; oral tirzepatide $229, then $349. Three months is $627 (semaglutide) or $927 (tirzepatide); six months $999 or $1,650.

Money you will meet later

  • "Only charged if prescribed by a licensed physician": checkout holds your card until a clinician approves.
  • Free expedited shipping, per checkout.
  • No refund or cancellation terms can be read: the Terms and Privacy links point to pages that fail to load.

The bottom line

Rivo Health, run by Rivo Health, Inc. of Sheridan, Wyoming, sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or oral tablets, with a Fridays membership (dietitian, coaching, fitness app) included. Its homepage prices are first-month rates: tirzepatide injections are $199 for the first month and $349 after, semaglutide $149 then $299. Checkout now says so, but the homepage still doesn't, and it compares them with "annual plan" prices for a plan it doesn't sell. Its Terms and Privacy links go to pages that don't load, and its sermorelin, NAD+ and other longevity products are listed as "Coming Soon."

Rivo Health appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Rivo Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want injection or oral GLP-1s from one place — all four are sold at its checkout.
  • You want coaching in the price: a Fridays membership with dietitian support, coaching and a fitness app is included at $0.
  • You'd prepay to keep the cost down: six months is $999 for semaglutide ($166.50/mo) or $1,650 for tirzepatide ($275/mo).

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting from the homepage — $199 and $149 are first-month prices that rise to $349 and $299.
  • You want to read the Terms or a refund policy before you pay — its Terms and Privacy links don't load.
  • You came for sermorelin or NAD+ — both are listed as "Coming Soon."

What Rivo Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Rivo Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named, and no category stated. Its offer page says GLP-1s come "exclusively from U.S. pharmacies," and its disclaimer says compounded GLP-1s "are produced in FDA-regulated facilities."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50. Its intake asks "What state do you live in?" and lists all 50 states (no DC); no other page states coverage.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Rivo Health's homepage leads with $199 tirzepatide and $149 semaglutide and never says they rise to $349 and $299 after the first month; that appears only at checkout, after a full health questionnaire. The Terms that would govern the charge don't load.

  • Homepage prices are first-month rates; the step-up to $349 (tirzepatide) or $299 (semaglutide) shows only at checkout.
  • Its Terms and Privacy links go to pages that fail to load, so no refund or cancellation terms can be read.
  • Compares its prices with an "annual plan" it doesn't sell; checkout tops out at six months.
  • Sermorelin, NAD+ and its other longevity products are "Coming Soon," not for sale.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Rivo Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Rivo Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Rivo Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Rivo Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.