Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →
Provider review
Taurus Meds lists sermorelin at $179/mo (advertised as $79 first month), NAD+ at $179/mo (advertised as $79 first month) and glutathione at $179/mo (advertised as $79 first month). Prices checked October 2026.
A $79 first month beside a 30-minute countdown, and no renewal price stated.
Taurus Meds prices sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione at a struck-through "$179" beside "$79/mo." Its intake ends on a plan "valid for" 30 minutes, and checkout shows $79 for the first month without stating what later months cost.
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Taurus Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $79 first month | $179/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $79 first month | $179/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $79 first month | $179/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The $79 is a first-month price shown beside a 30-minute timer ("YOUR APPROVAL IS ACTIVE FOR 29:27"); its plan page also says "You're saving $120 on your first month," while checkout says $100.
See plans at Taurus MedsPrices read from Taurus Meds's own site
What they advertise
Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione each shown as a struck-through "$179" beside "$79/mo" on its peptides page.
What you actually pay
$79 for the first month; checkout lists the 1-month supply as "$179.00" struck through to "$79.00" with "$100 savings" and does not state the renewal price. $179 is the only other figure shown, so it is treated as the standing rate.
Money you will meet later
Taurus Meds (legal entity Taurus Medical, Inc.) sells sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione injections alongside its men's-health programs — no compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide. Care runs through OpenLoop Health; four partner pharmacies are named.
Taurus Meds appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our Glutathione provider ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Taurus Meds names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Unknown. Its Terms name four partner pharmacies — RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy and Triad Rx — and tie none of them to a 503A or 503B category.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published. Its intake asks for your state and confirms availability, but no list is published.
The part they would rather you skipped
Taurus Meds shows $79 for the first month of sermorelin beside a struck-through $179, behind a plan page "valid for" 30 minutes and a checkout that counts down your "approval" — and the checkout never says what the second month costs. Its Terms of Service also carry a "recurring membership fee of $17.99 USD per billing period" clause that is never tied to, or excluded from, the peptide subscription. All sales are final except a medical-disqualification refund, per its Cancellation and Refund Policy. No FDA warning letter names "Taurus Medical" or Taurus Meds.
Other providers on our Glutathione provider ranking — the closest match to what Taurus Meds sells.






57 more providers are on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Taurus Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Taurus Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Taurus Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Taurus Meds
3 compounds from $179/mo