Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Yucca Health cost: $258/mo tirzepatide

Yucca Health lists sermorelin at $199/mo (advertised as $158/mo on a 3-mo prepay), tirzepatide at $258/mo (advertised as $225/mo on a 6-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $146/mo (advertised as $125/mo on a 6-mo prepay), plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Its FAQ says you pay after approval; its Terms say you pay at checkout.

The FAQ, the How It Works page and the peptide pages say "You're only charged after a clinician reviews your information," with only a temporary hold at checkout. Its Terms and refund policy, both updated October 9, 2026, say "You are charged at checkout, before a clinician reviews your information," refunded in full if no prescription is written. Its Terms rank above its FAQ.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Yucca Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Yucca Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required up front; "Your clinician may request lab…

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Yucca Health cost?

Yucca Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $158/mo on a 3-mo prepay$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $225/mo on a 6-mo prepay$258/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $125/mo on a 6-mo prepay$146/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $158/mo on a 3-mo prepay$215/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The headline "$125/mo" and "$225/mo" figures are 6-month plans billed up front ($750 and $1,350), advertised under a "lifetime offer" banner. Its 6-month plan is six 28-day vials — 24 weeks — shipped two vials at a time every 8 weeks.

See plans at Yucca Health

Prices read from Yucca Health's own site

What they advertise

Month to month: semaglutide $146, tirzepatide $258, sermorelin $199, NAD+ $215. 3-month plans: semaglutide $420 ($140/mo), tirzepatide $744 ($248/mo), sermorelin or NAD+ $475 ($158/mo). 6-month plans: semaglutide $750 ($125/mo), tirzepatide $1,350 ($225/mo). "Your price stays flat at every dose level."

What you actually pay

$146 a month for semaglutide, $258 for tirzepatide, $199 for sermorelin and $215 for NAD+, month to month. Consult, injection kit and shipping are included.

Money you will meet later

  • Once a clinician writes your prescription the order is final, even before it ships; cancel at least 7 days before a renewal to stop it.
  • The 6-Month Promise (GLP-1 plans started on or after September 18, 2026) refunds six months of payments if you lose no weight, but only if you log a starting weight, every dose within 72 hours and at least 18 of 24 weekly weigh-ins.

The bottom line

Yucca Health (run by Brand Merchants Network LLC, Beverly Hills, CA) sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, sermorelin and NAD+ injections. Month to month, semaglutide is $146, tirzepatide $258, sermorelin $199 and NAD+ $215, each including the consult, an injection kit and free 2-day shipping, at the same price at every dose. 3- and 6-month plans cost less per month. It now offers a written refund for GLP-1 plans if you log six months of treatment and lose no weight. It serves all 50 states but names no pharmacy on its site. The catch: its pages disagree on when your card is charged, and once a prescription is written the order cannot be canceled or refunded.

Yucca Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Yucca Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a month-to-month price that stays the same as your dose goes up.
  • You want the option of a money-back promise on a GLP-1 plan, and will log your doses and weekly weights to keep it.
  • You want to pause instead of cancel — paused plans are not charged and keep their price.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the pharmacy named before you buy — it appears only in your patient portal after your order.
  • You might change your mind after approval — once a prescription is written, the order is final.
  • You want one clear answer on when you are charged — its FAQ and its Terms disagree.

What Yucca Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Yucca Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its pages say only "U.S. Licensed Pharmacies" and "Accredited US Pharmacy Network"; its About page says "the dispensing pharmacy's details appear on your prescription label" and in the patient portal after your order. Neither "503A" nor "503B" appears.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states, per its FAQ: "Your clinician must be licensed in the state where you're located, and availability can depend on your state's telehealth rules." No exclusion list is published.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Yucca's pages give two answers to when you pay. Its FAQ, How It Works and peptide pages say you are charged only after a clinician approves you, with a temporary hold at checkout; its Terms and refund policy, which it says take precedence, say you are charged at checkout. Either way, the line that matters is the prescription: before it, you get a full refund; after it, the order is final even if nothing has shipped. Its pharmacy stays unnamed until you have ordered.

  • Its FAQ says you are charged after approval; its Terms and refund policy say at checkout.
  • No pharmacy is named on its site — only in the patient portal after you order.
  • Once a prescription is written the order cannot be canceled or refunded, even before it ships.
  • Its 6-month plan is 24 weeks of medication (six 28-day vials), not six calendar months.
  • The money-back promise needs a logged starting weight, every dose logged within 72 hours and 18 of 24 weekly weigh-ins.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Yucca Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Yucca Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Yucca Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Yucca Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.