Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →
Provider review
Alternate Health Club lists sermorelin at $99/mo, tirzepatide at $169/mo and semaglutide at $129/mo, plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
It lists the same GLP-1 at two prices: $129 or $89 for semaglutide.
Its "Weight Loss" shop sells Compounded Semaglutide at $129 and Compounded Tirzepatide at $169 a month. A second "GLP-1 Weight Loss" listing sells "Semaglutide" at $89 and "Tirzepatide" at $109, word-for-word the same product pages, through a "Special GLP Intake Form." Nothing on the site says who qualifies for the lower price.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Alternate Health Club discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $99/mo | $99/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $169/mo | $169/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $129/mo | $129/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $140/mo | $140/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $79.99/mo | $79.99/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Each GLP-1 has a cheaper twin listing ($89 semaglutide, $109 tirzepatide) with an identical page and a separate "Special" intake, and no stated condition. Its vials are "designed to cover 28 days" while prices are quoted per month.
See plans at Alternate Health ClubPrices read from Alternate Health Club's own site
What they advertise
Per month, flat at every dose: Compounded Semaglutide $129, Compounded Tirzepatide $169 (a second listing: Semaglutide $89, Tirzepatide $109). Microdose semaglutide or tirzepatide $99. Sermorelin $99, NAD+ $140, glutathione $79.99, MIC+B12 $79.99. Optional provider consultation $29.99.
What you actually pay
$129 a month for semaglutide and $169 for tirzepatide on its main weight-loss pages, the same at every dose. Sermorelin is $99, NAD+ $140, glutathione $79.99.
Money you will meet later
Alternate Health Club (Alternate Health Club, LLC, registered in New York) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, each with vitamin B12, at one flat monthly price at every dose and with no membership: $129 and $169 on its main weight-loss pages. It also sells sermorelin ($99), NAD+ ($140) and glutathione ($79.99) a month, plus microdose GLP-1s ($99). An optional provider call costs $29.99. Its Terms say an unnamed network of 503A pharmacies fills orders, and its FAQ says it serves the whole US. The catch: a lower-priced copy of each GLP-1 listing goes unexplained, and fees become non-refundable as soon as you submit an order.
Alternate Health Club appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Alternate Health Club states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Category only. Its Terms say medication is dispensed by "one of AHC's affiliate pharmacy partners, each of which is a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy"; no pharmacy is named anywhere on its site.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Its FAQ: "At this time, our telehealth services are available in all USA." No exclusion list is published.
The part they would rather you skipped
Alternate Health Club prices its main GLP-1s plainly — $129 and $169 a month at every dose — and then lists the same products, on identical pages, for $89 and $109 behind a "Special GLP Intake Form," without saying who gets that price or why. Its Terms make the consult and processing fees non-refundable the moment you submit an order, and lost or damaged packages are left to the carrier. Its Terms also still name New York law for the agreement and Wyoming law for the HIPAA authorization in the same document.
Other providers on our Glutathione provider ranking — the closest match to what Alternate Health Club sells.






57 more providers are on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Alternate Health Club's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Alternate Health Club's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Alternate Health Club's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Alternate Health Club
5 compounds from $79.99/mo