Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Ready Med cost: $449/mo tirzepatide

Ready Med lists tirzepatide at $449/mo and semaglutide at $199/mo (advertised as $99 first month). Prices checked October 2026.

Two tirzepatide prices on one page — and a refund guarantee its own Terms rule out.

Ready Med's tirzepatide page says "Only $297 per month" once and "$449 per month" four times, never reconciled. The same pages promise a "no-questions-asked 30-day refund guarantee" that its Terms of Use replace with a "strict no refund policy."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Ready Med discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Ready Med

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required; a demonstrated medical need may require…

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Ready Med cost?

Ready Med's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $449/mo$449/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $99 first month$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The membership ships every 60 or 90 days; monthly shipments and higher doses each add $100 a month. Its homepage also calls the $99 first month "No recurring payments, no card on file," while the semaglutide page says it renews at $199 every month.

See plans at Ready Med

Prices read from Ready Med's own site

What they advertise

Tirzepatide: "Only $297 per month" (once) and "$449 per month" (four times) on the same page. Semaglutide: "$99 FIRST month and then $199 EVERY month." Oral semaglutide: "$297 per month."

What you actually pay

Semaglutide: $199/mo after a $99 first month. Tirzepatide: $449/mo is the figure its page ties to the tirzepatide membership; the $297 also appears beside "More Tirzepatide Options," which may include liraglutide. Higher doses cost $100/mo more, and monthly (rather than 60- or 90-day) shipments are another $100/mo.

Money you will meet later

  • Higher doses: +$100/mo.
  • Monthly shipments instead of every 60 or 90 days: +$100/mo.

The bottom line

Ready Med (Clearwater, FL) sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide, plus oral semaglutide; its site also lists sermorelin and GHK-Cu pages with no price.

Ready Med appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Ready Med for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want semaglutide with the price stated plainly: "$99 FIRST month and then $199 EVERY month," medication and visits included.
  • You want no long-term contract — billing is month to month.
  • You're fine with a video visit with the prescriber before treatment.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want one clear tirzepatide price — its page states $297 in one place and $449 in four others.
  • You're relying on the "30-day, no-questions-asked" refund guarantee — its Terms of Use say no refunds of any kind.
  • A provider with no FDA warning letter on record matters — one is, dated June 2026, not yet closed out.

What Ready Med offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Ready Med states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown. Its FAQ says medications are made in "State Board of Pharmacy licensed sterile compounding pharmacies, or FDA-licensed 503(b) Outsourcing Facilities" — a hedged claim with no pharmacy named, repeating the "FDA-licensed" wording its June 2026 FDA warning letter flags.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its FAQ asks "What states is Ready Med available?" and answers with how appointments are scheduled, not a list.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Ready Med's tirzepatide page states two standing prices for the same product — "Only $297 per month" and "$449 per month" — without reconciling them. The same pages market "a full 30-day refund guarantee, no questions asked," which its Terms of Use contradict: "Ready Med operates on a strict no refund policy... we are unable to offer refunds for consultations, medications, or any other services provided." A live FDA warning letter is on record: Ready Med, MARCS-CMS 730317, June 8, 2026, citing a mislabeled-compounder claim (Ready Med / Ready Med Medical Weight Loss Center pictured on the label) and FDA-evaluation-implying claims ("The same active ingredient in Mounjaro® and Zepbound™," "..Ozempic® and Rybelsus®").

  • Its tirzepatide page states two different monthly prices for the same product.
  • A marketed "30-day, no-questions-asked" refund guarantee contradicts its Terms of Use, which say no refunds.
  • A real, recent FDA warning letter is on record (June 2026), not yet closed out.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Ready Med's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Ready Med pricing

Facts on this page reflect Ready Med's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Ready Med's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.