Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

MEDVi tirzepatide cost & review

MEDVi publishes conflicting tirzepatide prices on its campaign page. The figures below are advertised prices, not a verified checkout quote.

Which MEDVi tirzepatide price applies?

MEDVi's main GLP-1 page prices only the semaglutide program: "$179 for your first month," then "Refills are locked in at $299." Tirzepatide is priced only on a separate campaign page, which shows "$166/mo — Price Locked" on its card and "$199 for Tirzepatide" in its FAQ and price-lock guarantee, beside an FAQ answer that still shows an unfilled price placeholder.

Comparing providers? Read TrimRx vs MEDVi for their pricing conditions and pharmacy disclosures.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What MEDVi discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit MEDVi

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated

States

Not published

On this page

How much does MEDVi cost?

MEDVi's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $199/mo$199/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $179 first month$299/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The $179 semaglutide headline is the first month only; refills are $299. The tirzepatide campaign page shows $166 on its card and $199 in its guarantee, and its FAQ still shows unfilled price placeholders.

See plans at MEDVi

Prices read from MEDVi's own site

What they advertise

Semaglutide: "$179 for your first month," then "Refills are locked in at $299." Tirzepatide (campaign page only): "$166/mo — Price Locked" on the card, "$199 for Tirzepatide" in the FAQ and guarantee. GLP-1 tablets "Starting at $249." Wegovy pill, Wegovy or Zepbound: "$99 Membership + Medication Cost."

What you actually pay

$299 a month for semaglutide from the second month. For tirzepatide we use $199, the figure its campaign page's FAQ and price-lock guarantee name for that drug.

Money you will meet later

  • Cancel at least 72 hours before your next billing date, or the next month is charged.
  • Monthly plans are not refunded once the month has started, except a full refund within the first 72 hours if no services were received, or if a clinician disqualifies you.
  • Brand-name drugs cost a $99 membership plus a medication price the site does not print.

The bottom line

MEDVi (MEDVi, LLC, Newark, DE) is a telehealth marketing platform for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, GLP-1 tablets from $249, and brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound for a $99 membership plus a drug cost it does not print. Semaglutide is $179 the first month and $299 a month after. Clinicians come from OpenLoop Health and CareGLP-affiliated practices, and it names three pharmacies with addresses, though not their compounding category. It promises care coaching led by registered dietitians, with dietitian visits free only where insurance covers them. FDA sent MEDVi, LLC a warning letter on February 20, 2026 (MARCS-CMS 721455) over false and misleading claims on its website.

MEDVi appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is MEDVi for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want the pharmacy named — three are listed with addresses and phone numbers.
  • You want coaching from a team led by registered dietitians and medical assistants.
  • You plan to pay with an HSA or FSA card, which it accepts.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a clear tirzepatide price — its main page has none, and its side page shows two.
  • You want the first-month price to last — semaglutide goes from $179 to $299.
  • An FDA warning letter is a hard line for you.

What MEDVi offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

MEDVi names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Triad Rx
  • RedRock Pharmacy
  • Beaker Pharmacy & Compounding
What its own site says

Named, with no category. Its site footer lists three partner pharmacies with addresses and phone numbers: Triad Rx (Daphne, AL), RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT) and Beaker Pharmacy & Compounding (McKinney, TX). It says compounded GLP-1s "are produced in FDA-regulated facilities" but never says "503A" or "503B."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its Terms: "The Services are currently available to individuals located in certain states. To see the list of current states, please contact customer service."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

FDA sent MEDVi, LLC a warning letter on February 20, 2026 (MARCS-CMS 721455, posted March 3, 2026), citing false and misleading claims on its website that misbrand its compounded drugs. Its own footer now says site materials "may be generated or enhanced using artificial intelligence" and that "Individuals appearing in advertisements may be actors or models." On price, its main page sells semaglutide at a first-month rate and prices tirzepatide nowhere; the side page that does is internally inconsistent.

  • FDA sent MEDVi, LLC a warning letter on February 20, 2026 (MARCS-CMS 721455).
  • Tirzepatide is priced only on a campaign page that shows $166 and $199 for the same drug.
  • The $179 semaglutide price is the first month only; refills are $299.
  • No states list is published — you have to ask customer service.
  • None of the three named pharmacies is given a compounding category.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check MEDVi's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See MEDVi pricing

Facts on this page reflect MEDVi's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on MEDVi's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.