Head to head
Ivim Health vs MEDVi
What each one charges a month, which pharmacy each will name, and where each will treat you — read off their own sites, not their marketing.
Both sell compounded tirzepatide — see both on our full tirzepatide list.
What each actually charges
A blank means that provider does not sell that treatment. Read each provider's cost details for the medication, commitment and additional fees behind the listed figure.
| Treatment | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | From $133/mo + $74.99/mo membership (paid upfront) | $199/mo |
| Semaglutide | From $149/mo + $74.99/mo membership (paid upfront) | $299/mo |
| Sermorelin | $129/mo + $75/mo membership | Doesn't sell it |
| NAD+ | $129/mo + $75/mo membership | Doesn't sell it |
| Pharmacy category | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Ivim Health checked October 2026; MEDVi checked October 2026.
Who each one suits

Good fit if you want sermorelin as a tablet under the tongue rather than an injection.
The catch: Ivim's compounded GLP-1 prices are hard to pin down. Its product pages say "Starting at $133/mo" for tirzepatide and "Starting at $149/mo" for semaglutide. Its help center, updated in October 2026, says "All of our compound programs require upfront payment" and lists tirzepatide "Starting at $117/month" and semaglutide "Starting at $65/month." No page shows a month-to-month price. On top of any of those figures sits the $74.99 monthly membership, which its Membership Agreement says "cannot be canceled mid-term": "you are contractually obligated to pay all remaining fees for the full duration of the program selected." Its Terms send court disputes to Franklin County, Ohio, while its Membership Agreement sends them to Michigan courts.

Good fit if you plan to pay with an HSA or FSA card, which it accepts.
The catch: FDA sent MEDVi, LLC a warning letter on February 20, 2026 (MARCS-CMS 721455, posted March 3, 2026), citing false and misleading claims on its website that misbrand its compounded drugs. Its own footer now says site materials "may be generated or enhanced using artificial intelligence" and that "Individuals appearing in advertisements may be actors or models." On price, its main page sells semaglutide at a first-month rate and prices tirzepatide nowhere; the side page that does is internally inconsistent.
Where each one will treat you
Ivim Health
No state list. Its footer says only "Not available in all states."
MEDVi
Not published. Its Terms: "The Services are currently available to individuals located in certain states. To see the list of current states, please contact customer service."
Ready to start with one?
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.