Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Ivim Health cost: From $208/mo incl. membership (paid upfront) tirzepatide

Ivim Health lists sermorelin at $204/mo incl. membership (advertised as $129/mo + $75/mo membership), tirzepatide at From $207.99/mo incl. membership (paid upfront) (advertised as From $133/mo + $74.99/mo membership (paid upfront)) and semaglutide at From $223.99/mo incl. membership (paid upfront) (advertised as From $149/mo + $74.99/mo membership (paid upfront)), plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Every price needs a $74.99/mo membership, and GLP-1 programs are paid upfront.

Ivim's tirzepatide and semaglutide pages say "Starting at $133/mo" and "$149/mo", while its help center says "Starting at $117/month" and "$65/month" and that "All of our compound programs require upfront payment." Either way a $74.99/mo membership is required, and its Membership Agreement says the membership "cannot be canceled mid-term."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Ivim Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Ivim Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated. No lab requirement or lab price is published.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Ivim Health cost?

Ivim Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $129/mo + $75/mo membership$204/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide From $133/mo + $74.99/mo membership (paid upfront)From $207.99/mo incl. membership (paid upfront)Higher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $149/mo + $74.99/mo membership (paid upfront)From $223.99/mo incl. membership (paid upfront)Higher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $75/mo on a 2-mo prepay$204/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The GLP-1 "starting at" prices are for programs paid upfront, and the $74.99 membership must stay active for the whole program. Two Ivim pages give two different starting figures for the same drug.

See plans at Ivim Health

Prices read from Ivim Health's own site

What they advertise

Ivim's product pages print compounded tirzepatide "Starting at $133/mo" and semaglutide "Starting at $149/mo", plus a membership "for only $74.99/ month." Sermorelin reads "$129 + $75/mo Membership"; NAD+ "1 MONTH PRICE $129" plus the membership.

What you actually pay

Not published for the GLP-1s. Its help center says "All of our compound programs require upfront payment" and lists semaglutide from $65/month and tirzepatide from $117/month, different from the product pages. Add $74.99 a month for the membership either way. Sermorelin and NAD+ come to $204 a month each with the membership.

Money you will meet later

  • Required membership: $74.99 a month for the length of the program you choose.
  • Ending a 4- or 6-month program early: unshipped medication is refunded minus $100 per unused 3-month block or $50 per unused 2-month block (Terms §16).
  • Two-month options: NAD+ $149, sermorelin $199.

The bottom line

Ivim Services LLC (dba Ivim, Columbus, Ohio) runs a membership-based weight-loss and wellness program: compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide, compounded liraglutide, help getting brand-name GLP-1s covered, sublingual sermorelin tablets, NAD+ injections and a supplement shop. Every medication needs the membership, $74.99 a month, which covers unlimited provider consults, 24/7 care-team access, nutrition coaching and an app. Its product pages give "Starting at" prices: $133 a month for tirzepatide and $149 for semaglutide. Its help center, updated this month, gives lower "starting at" figures ($117 and $65) and says every compound program is paid upfront. Neither page prints a month-to-month GLP-1 price. Compounded GLP-1s ship in supplies of no more than 56 days, each after a clinical check-in. Sermorelin and NAD+ are clearer: $129 a month each plus a $75 membership, or $199 and $149 for two months. Commitments are the main thing to read. The membership "cannot be canceled mid-term" for the length of the program you pick, cancellation needs 48 hours' notice before renewal, and prescribed medication is non-refundable. Ending a 4- or 6-month program early refunds unshipped medication minus a $50 or $100 restocking fee per unused block. Ivim names no pharmacy and no states. FDA sent Ivim a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721816, February 20, 2026) because product images on its website showed "Ivim" on the label, suggesting it compounds the drugs when it does not.

Ivim Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Ivim Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want ongoing provider access, with unlimited consults and 24/7 care-team messaging in the membership.
  • You want help getting brand-name GLP-1s covered by insurance alongside compounded options.
  • You want sermorelin as a tablet under the tongue rather than an injection.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a month-to-month GLP-1 price: Ivim's compound programs are paid upfront, and its pages give two different "starting at" figures.
  • You want to stop at any time: the membership cannot be canceled mid-term, and cancellation needs 48 hours' notice before renewal.
  • You want to know which pharmacy fills your prescription: Ivim names none.

What Ivim Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Ivim Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

No pharmacy is named. Its GLP-1 pages say Ivim "only selects FDA-inspected, state-regulated compounding pharmacies"; its footer says medications "are prepared by independent, licensed compounding pharmacies." No category is stated.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

No state list. Its footer says only "Not available in all states."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Ivim's compounded GLP-1 prices are hard to pin down. Its product pages say "Starting at $133/mo" for tirzepatide and "Starting at $149/mo" for semaglutide. Its help center, updated in October 2026, says "All of our compound programs require upfront payment" and lists tirzepatide "Starting at $117/month" and semaglutide "Starting at $65/month." No page shows a month-to-month price. On top of any of those figures sits the $74.99 monthly membership, which its Membership Agreement says "cannot be canceled mid-term": "you are contractually obligated to pay all remaining fees for the full duration of the program selected." Its Terms send court disputes to Franklin County, Ohio, while its Membership Agreement sends them to Michigan courts.

  • FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721816, February 20, 2026): product images showed "Ivim" on the label, suggesting it compounds the drugs when it does not.
  • GLP-1 programs are paid upfront, with two different "starting at" prices on Ivim's own pages and no month-to-month price.
  • A $74.99/mo membership is required and "cannot be canceled mid-term."
  • Cancellation needs 48 hours' notice before renewal; prescribed medication is non-refundable.
  • Ending a 4- or 6-month program early costs a $50 or $100 restocking fee per unused block.
  • Its Terms and Membership Agreement name different states' courts for disputes.
  • No pharmacy named and no state list published.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Ivim Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Ivim Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Ivim Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Ivim Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.