Head to head
Gala Health vs MEDVi
What each one charges a month, which pharmacy each will name, and where each will treat you — read off their own sites, not their marketing.
Both sell compounded tirzepatide — see both on our full tirzepatide list.
What each actually charges
A blank means that provider does not sell that treatment. Read each provider's cost details for the medication, commitment and additional fees behind the listed figure.
| Treatment | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $299/mo | $199/mo |
| Semaglutide | $249/mo | $299/mo |
| Sermorelin | $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) | Doesn't sell it |
| NAD+ | From $199 / 28 days (about $216/mo) | Doesn't sell it |
| Pharmacy category | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Gala Health checked October 2026; MEDVi checked October 2026.
Who each one suits

Good fit if you also want menopause care, NAD+ or sermorelin from the same provider.
The catch: Gala's public pages show $129, $179 and $199 a month, and only the checkout says what each one is: $199 is the 3-month plan, $129 and $179 are 12-month rates, and paying month to month costs $249 for semaglutide or $299 for tirzepatide. Even the 12-month labels don't match their own annual totals ($1,677 a year is about $140 a month, not $129). Its refund policy is also blunt: other than a medical disqualification, "IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION," and a cancellation needs 72 hours' notice before the billing date.

Good fit if you plan to pay with an HSA or FSA card, which it accepts.
The catch: FDA sent MEDVi, LLC a warning letter on February 20, 2026 (MARCS-CMS 721455, posted March 3, 2026), citing false and misleading claims on its website that misbrand its compounded drugs. Its own footer now says site materials "may be generated or enhanced using artificial intelligence" and that "Individuals appearing in advertisements may be actors or models." On price, its main page sells semaglutide at a first-month rate and prices tirzepatide nowhere; the side page that does is internally inconsistent.
Where each one will treat you
Gala Health
Its homepage and weight-loss page say "Licensed providers in all 50 states," but the state list on its sign-up form has 49 states plus Washington, D.C. — Louisiana is missing.
MEDVi
Not published. Its Terms: "The Services are currently available to individuals located in certain states. To see the list of current states, please contact customer service."
Ready to start with one?
Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.