Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Gala Health cost: $299/mo tirzepatide

Gala Health lists sermorelin at about $216/mo (advertised as $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo)), tirzepatide at $299/mo (advertised as $199/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $249/mo (advertised as $199/mo on a 3-mo prepay), plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Its $129–$199 headlines are plan rates; month to month is $249 or $299.

Gala's checkout prices semaglutide at $249 and tirzepatide at $299 on the monthly plan. The $199 on its drug pages is the 3-month plan ($597 every 3 months), and $129/$179 are 12-month rates. One price at every dose.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Gala Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Its own pages give state lists that disagree — confirm your state during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Gala Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Lists disagree

On this page

How much does Gala Health cost?

Gala Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo)about $216/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $199/mo on a 3-mo prepay$299/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $199/mo on a 3-mo prepay$249/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ From $199 / 28 days (about $216/mo)From about $216/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The figures on its public pages are commitment rates. The month-to-month price appears only at checkout, $50–$100 a month above the $199 on the drug pages.

See plans at Gala Health

Prices read from Gala Health's own site

What they advertise

"$179/mo all doses, no hidden fees" on the homepage, which also says GLP-1s start "at just $199 per month (with a 3-month plan)." The weight-loss page adds "Semaglutide from $129/mo · Tirzepatide from $179/mo", and each drug's page says compounded GLP-1 "costs $199 per month (all-included)." Ozempic is $1,299 a month; NAD+ and sermorelin are $199 per 28-day supply.

What you actually pay

$249 a month for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide on the monthly plan, per Gala's own checkout. The 3-month plan is $199 a month for either drug (billed $597 every 3 months); the 12-month plan is labeled $129 a month for semaglutide and $179 for tirzepatide, though the annual totals shown beside them ($1,677 and $2,327) work out higher, about $140 and $194 a month. Same price at every dose.

Money you will meet later

  • Free shipping is stated on every treatment page.

The bottom line

Gala Health sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, brand-name Ozempic at $1,299 a month, and NAD+ and sermorelin at $199 per 28-day supply ($118 a month on a 12-month plan), alongside menopause care. Its rebuilt site is aimed mainly at women. The good part: one price at every dose, free shipping, and video provider visits included. The catch is which price you see. The public pages show $129, $179 and $199; its own checkout shows those are 12-month and 3-month plan rates, and the month-to-month price is $249 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide. The refund terms are strict: once you are past medical review, nothing is refunded on cancellation, and cancellation needs 72 hours' notice before the billing date.

Gala Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Gala Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You can commit to 3 months: $199 a month, billed $597 every 3 months, for either drug.
  • You want one price for every dose, rather than a bill that climbs as your dose goes up.
  • You also want menopause care, NAD+ or sermorelin from the same provider.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to pay month to month at the price on the page — the monthly plan is $249 (semaglutide) or $299 (tirzepatide), not $129–$199.
  • You want a refund if you change your mind. Only a medical disqualification gets one.
  • You live in Louisiana — its sign-up form does not offer it, despite an "all 50 states" claim.

What Gala Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Gala Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown. Gala's Terms say prescriptions are dispensed by a third-party "Partner Pharmacy", and its pages say compounded GLP-1 is "sourced from licensed compounding pharmacies." No pharmacy is named, and neither "503A" nor "503B" appears.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Lists disagree

Its homepage and weight-loss page say "Licensed providers in all 50 states," but the state list on its sign-up form has 49 states plus Washington, D.C. — Louisiana is missing.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Gala's public pages show $129, $179 and $199 a month, and only the checkout says what each one is: $199 is the 3-month plan, $129 and $179 are 12-month rates, and paying month to month costs $249 for semaglutide or $299 for tirzepatide. Even the 12-month labels don't match their own annual totals ($1,677 a year is about $140 a month, not $129). Its refund policy is also blunt: other than a medical disqualification, "IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION," and a cancellation needs 72 hours' notice before the billing date.

  • Public pages show only commitment rates ($129–$199); month to month is $249 or $299, shown only at checkout.
  • The 12-month per-month labels don't match the annual totals billed beside them.
  • Its sign-up form leaves out Louisiana despite an "all 50 states" claim.
  • No refund on cancellation except for a medical disqualification; 72 hours' notice required.
  • No pharmacy is named, and no 503A/503B category is stated.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Gala Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Gala Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Gala Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Gala Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.