Skip to content
PeptideRank

Head to head

Gala Health vs TrimRx

What each one charges a month, which pharmacy each will name, and where each will treat you — read off their own sites, not their marketing.

Both sell compounded tirzepatide — see both on our full tirzepatide list.

What each actually charges

A blank means that provider does not sell that treatment. Read each provider's cost details for the medication, commitment and additional fees behind the listed figure.

Treatment
Gala Health
TrimRx
Tirzepatide$299/mo$399/mo
Semaglutide$249/mo$299/mo
Sermorelin$199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo)Doesn't sell it
NAD+From $199 / 28 days (about $216/mo)Doesn't sell it
Pharmacy categoryNot disclosedNot disclosed

Gala Health checked October 2026; TrimRx checked October 2026.

Who each one suits

Gala Health

Good fit if you also want menopause care, NAD+ or sermorelin from the same provider.

The catch: Gala's public pages show $129, $179 and $199 a month, and only the checkout says what each one is: $199 is the 3-month plan, $129 and $179 are 12-month rates, and paying month to month costs $249 for semaglutide or $299 for tirzepatide. Even the 12-month labels don't match their own annual totals ($1,677 a year is about $140 a month, not $129). Its refund policy is also blunt: other than a medical disqualification, "IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION," and a cancellation needs 72 hours' notice before the billing date.

Read the full Gala Health review →

TrimRx

Good fit if you want phone support seven days a week (6am to 6pm Pacific).

The catch: TrimRx's homepage and Terms publish different prices. Its homepage leads with "Starting at $179" and "Starting at $259", but its own Terms price the same plans at $199 then $299, and $349 then $399, and no page explains the gap or shows a dose ladder that would produce the lower figures.

Read the full TrimRx review →

Where each one will treat you

Gala Health

Its homepage and weight-loss page say "Licensed providers in all 50 states," but the state list on its sign-up form has 49 states plus Washington, D.C. — Louisiana is missing.

TrimRx

All 50 states. Its Terms say: "Our products and services are available only within the 50 states of the United States of America."

Ready to start with one?

Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.