Alternatives · Prices checked October 2026
TrimRx alternatives: 194 other sellers of compounded GLP-1s
TrimRx sells compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide. We list 194 other telehealth sellers of one or both: 160 for tirzepatide and 183 for semaglutide. Where a plain monthly rate is published, tirzepatide runs $109–$499 and semaglutide $69–$399. 53 of the tirzepatide sellers name their pharmacy and its federal compounding category, which TrimRx does not. Prices checked by October 2026.
What does TrimRx offer?
Two prices for one plan: $179 on the homepage, $199 then $299 in its Terms.
- Homepage prices ($179, $259) are lower than every price in its own Terms; month two onward is $299 (semaglutide) or $399 (tirzepatide).
- No pharmacy is named, and no federal compounding category is stated.
- Its Terms list Ozempic and Zepbound packages, while its safety page says TrimRx does not sell, fill or ship branded drugs.
- Refund requests must arrive within 28 days of a payment, and an order already sent to the pharmacy is filled either way.
| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $349 first month | $399/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $199 first month | $299/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
Who else sells compounded tirzepatide?
| Provider | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SnagRx Partner | $119/mo | $119/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| HealthRX Partner | $193 first month | $214/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Trimi Partner | $235/mo | $235/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Live Vital Partner | $239/mo | $239/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Enhance MD Partner | $329 / 4 wks (about $358/mo) | about $358/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Willow Partner | $399/mo | $399/mo | Not disclosed | August 2026 |
| Collective Partner | $69/mo + $199/12 mo Collective membership | $85.58/mo incl. Collective membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | September 2026 |
| Eden Partner | $129/mo | $129/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Embody Partner | $119/mo on a 12-mo prepay | $129/moHigher than advertised | 503A + 503B network | October 2026 |
| CoreAge Rx Partner | $149/mo | $149/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
Who else sells compounded semaglutide?
| Provider | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SnagRx Partner | $69/mo | $69/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Live Vital Partner | $130/mo | $130/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| HealthRX Partner | $149 first month | $165/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Trimi Partner | $175/mo | $175/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Enhance MD Partner | $249 / 4 wks (about $271/mo) | about $271/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Willow Partner | $299/mo | $299/mo | Not disclosed | August 2026 |
| Collective Partner | $59/mo + $199/12 mo Collective membership | $75.58/mo incl. Collective membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | September 2026 |
| CoreAge Rx Partner | $99/mo | $99/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Eden Partner | $99/mo | $99/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Lttl Partner | $99/mo | $99/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
Which alternatives name their pharmacy?
| Provider | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SnagRx Partner | $119/mo | $119/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| HealthRX Partner | $193 first month | $214/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Trimi Partner | $235/mo | $235/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Live Vital Partner | $239/mo | $239/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Enhance MD Partner | $329 / 4 wks (about $358/mo) | about $358/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Embody Partner | $119/mo on a 12-mo prepay | $129/moHigher than advertised | 503A + 503B network | October 2026 |
| Trinity Meds | $149/mo | $149/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| PepScribe | $209 first month | $328–$548/mo by doseHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| RxPepsDirect | From $84/mo | From $84/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Lean Meds | $109/mo | $109/mo | 503A pharmacy | September 2026 |
Show all 53 rowsHide the other 43
| Provider | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | $139/mo | $139/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Citizen Meds | $145/mo (one-time, no subscription) | $145/mo (one-time, no subscription) | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Precision Telemed | $199 first month | $179.99–$249.99/mo by dose | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Care Bare Rx | From $199/mo | From $199/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Polly | $199/mo | $199/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| YourHealthRx | $210/mo | $210/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Ondra Health | $219/mo | $219/mo | 503A + 503B network | August 2026 |
| Direct GLP1 | $133/mo + $89/mo membership | $222/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| NewSelf | $224.99/mo | $224.99/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Cora Health | $225/mo | $225/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Clover Meds | $128/mo on a 12-mo prepay | $233/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Ozari Health | $235/mo | $235/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Bionomy Health | $249/mo | $249/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Zera Health | $215/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $255/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Jently | $206/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $259/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Renlo Health | $269/mo | $269/mo | 503A pharmacy | September 2026 |
| Rx.com | $258/mo on a 6-mo prepay | $285/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | September 2026 |
| PepHaūs | $289/mo | $289/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| REMEVi | $269 / 4 wks (about $292/mo) | about $292/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| EOS Health | $299/mo | $299/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Nimbus Healthcare | $299/mo | $299/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| EllieMD | $299/mo | $299/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Elara Health and Wellness | $267/mo on a 12-mo prepay | $339/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Peak Wellness | $279 first month | $349/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Remi Meds | $349–$639/mo by dose | $349–$639/mo by dose | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Tryozi | $379/mo | $379/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Found | From $99/mo | From $99/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Fridays | From $198/mo | From $198/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| CLYR Health | $149 first month | about $216/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Liberty | $219/mo | $219/mo | 503B facility | August 2026 |
| Emerge Weight Loss | $224/mo | $224/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Kin Meds | From $249/mo | From $249/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| No BS RX | $217/mo on a 12-mo prepay | $249/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | September 2026 |
| Näky | $275/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $295/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Voxy | $299/mo | $299/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| altRx | $299/mo | $299/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| EdgeRx | $299/mo | $299/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| BluefitMD | From $325/mo | From $325/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Zappy Health | $329/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $349/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Tyde Wellness | $349 / 4 wks (about $379/mo) | about $379/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| Vyora Wellness | $399/mo | $399/mo | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
| InjectCo | $425/mo | $425/mo | 503B facility | August 2026 |
| Empower Pharmacy | Not published | Not published | 503A pharmacy | August 2026 |
How does TrimRx compare head to head?
TrimRx alternatives: common questions
- Is TrimRx legit?
- TrimRx is a San Diego telehealth platform that connects you with third-party clinicians for compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, shipped from an unnamed state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacy to all 50 states. Two prices for one plan: $179 on the homepage, $199 then $299 in its Terms. The full write-up is in our TrimRx review.
- What are the alternatives to TrimRx?
- We list 160 other sellers of compounded tirzepatide and 183 of compounded semaglutide, 194 companies in all. Each has a review read from the company's own site, with its advertised price and what a month-to-month buyer pays.
- Which TrimRx alternatives name their pharmacy?
- 53 of the 160 tirzepatide sellers we list name the pharmacy that fills the order and its federal compounding category, starting with SnagRx, HealthRX, Trimi. TrimRx does not name its pharmacy.
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.
Every product here is compounded, not FDA-approved. Prices are each seller's own public figures on the date in its row; sellers change them without notice, so check before you buy.