Ranked above it

Care Bare Rx
Tells you exactly what you're buying — but $199 is a starting point, not a rate.
#1 on our tirzepatide provider ranking, above Elara Health and Wellness at #62.
Read the Care Bare Rx review →
Provider review
Its own "$267/mo" price requires a full year prepaid — the real rate is $339/mo.
Elara's homepage headlines "$267"-"$268/mo" for tirzepatide. Its own tirzepatide page then says, "$339/mo, or $267/mo billed annually." The headline is the year-upfront price; month to month costs 27% more.
Reviewed by Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
3 of 4 disclosed openly
What Elara Health and Wellness discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy named & regulated
Disclosed
Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
Ranked above it

Care Bare Rx
Tells you exactly what you're buying — but $199 is a starting point, not a rate.
#1 on our tirzepatide provider ranking, above Elara Health and Wellness at #62.
Read the Care Bare Rx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The "$267"-"$268/mo" tirzepatide headline is the annual prepay rate. Elara's own product page puts the no-commitment price at $339/mo — 27% more, or $864 more across a year. Semaglutide's homepage figure carries the identical "annual plan" label with no product page behind it to check.
See plans at Elara Health and WellnessPrices read from Elara Health and Wellness's own site · August 2026
What they advertise
Elara's homepage headlines "$267"-"$268/mo" for tirzepatide and "$183/mo" for semaglutide, both labeled "with annual plan option." Its tirzepatide page states, "$339/mo, or $267/mo billed annually."
What you actually pay
$339/month is Elara's stated no-commitment price for tirzepatide, printed on its own tirzepatide page. Semaglutide has no equivalent page reachable on the site, so its $183/mo homepage figure is recorded with the same "annual plan" caveat attached to it — not as a confirmed floor.
Elara Health and Wellness (elarahealthandwellness.com) sells compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide, names four fulfillment pharmacies outright — RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy and Triad Rx, the same four Fridays names — makes a plain 503A claim, and covers all 50 states plus DC. The knock is one click deep: the price on the homepage is the annual-prepay rate, and the standing monthly price lives on the product page.
Elara Health and Wellness appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Elara Health and Wellness names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
503A, plain. The homepage says medication is "prepared by one of our state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy partners," and the Terms name all four: RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy and Triad Rx.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states plus DC. Its Terms of Service state, "Healthcare Services are available in all 50 states + DC, subject to change."
The part they would rather you skipped
The number that gets the click is "$267"-"$268/mo" for tirzepatide. One page deeper, Elara writes it out properly: "$339/mo, or $267/mo billed annually." So the headline is what you pay only after handing over a year in advance. Choose not to, and it's $339 — 27% more, $864 more over twelve months. Elara isn't hiding the real rate; it just isn't the one on the front door.
None of this is unique to Elara Health and Wellness — the whole category shares it.
The providers we rank on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the most specific board Elara Health and Wellness sits on — in the order that board ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the boards listed above under the bottom line.





149 more providers rank on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Elara Health and Wellness's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.
Facts on this page reflect Elara Health and Wellness's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Elara Health and Wellness's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Elara Health and Wellness
2 compounds from $183/mo (annual plan)