Skip to content
PeptideRank
Ondra Health logo

Provider review

Ondra Health cost: $219/mo tirzepatide

Says outright that its cheapest price needs a 12-month prepay.

Its pricing table says it outright: "The lowest per-month prices reflect the 6- and 12-month plans, billed in full up front." Almost nobody in this category admits that. The homepage still leads with the low figure anyway.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Ondra Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Ondra Health

Pharmacy

503A + 503B network

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — "From $96/mo" means $1,149 charged today for a year of semaglutide. Pay month to month and it's $149 — 55% more. Tirzepatide, which that headline doesn't cover at all, runs $219 month to month against its own annual rate of $142, or $1,699 up front. There's a second catch under the first: Ondra's footnote limits the 3-, 6- and 12-month terms to two of its five pharmacies, so in the nine states Hallandale can't serve, the annual rate exists only if Vials RX is the pharmacy you're routed to.

See plans at Ondra Health

Prices read from Ondra Health's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

Ondra Health's homepage hero states "From $96/mo." Its own pricing table identifies that as the semaglutide twelve-month prepay tier, billed $1,149 up front.

What you actually pay

The pricing table's "Monthly" tier, labeled "Billed every month," runs $149/mo for semaglutide and $219/mo for tirzepatide — the real no-commitment rate. Three prepay tiers sit beside it, each billed for the whole period at once: three months $113/$183 ($339/$549), six months $108/$167 ($649/$999), twelve months $96/$142 ($1,149/$1,699).

Money you will meet later

  • "No membership fee" is stated directly on the homepage, and every tier's price is described as inclusive of consultation, medication, supplies, and shipping.

The bottom line

Ondra Health (ondra.health) is a LegitScript-certified telehealth practice selling compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, with care through Wasef Health, PC (Medical Director Dr. Michael Wasef, MD) — the same medical group behind Cora Health. Its pricing table lays out all four commitment tiers side by side for both compounds, labeled "Billed every month" or "Billed up front," and then does something rare here: it explains the trick in its own words. "The lowest per-month prices reflect the 6- and 12-month plans, billed in full up front." Saying so doesn't change what you see first, though. The hero headline is still "From $96/mo" — semaglutide's twelve-month prepay figure — while the billed-monthly rates, $149 for semaglutide and $219 for tirzepatide, wait two sections down the same page. On pharmacies it does better than its own prose lets on. The visible copy keeps the halves apart — a footnote names Vials RX and Hallandale, a separate line says medications come from "state-licensed 503A and 503B" pharmacies, and the two are never joined — but the treatment selector lets you choose among five and tells you what each adds to the vial. The 503A/503B answer the copy withholds is sitting in the page's own data, just not in the copy you read.

Ondra Health appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want a provider that states its own prepay mechanism in plain words rather than requiring you to compare tiers yourself to notice it.
  • You're comfortable committing to a 6- or 12-month prepay to unlock the lowest advertised rate, and you've read the no-commitment rate before deciding.
  • Two named pharmacies (even if not individually tied to a stated regulatory category) rather than a fully generic "licensed pharmacy" claim is what you're after.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting off the "From $96/mo" homepage headline without reading further — that figure is semaglutide's 12-month prepay rate. Month to month it's $149 for semaglutide and $219 for tirzepatide, roughly 55% above each compound's own annual tier of $96 and $142.
  • You want one pharmacy, fixed and disclosed in plain sight — Ondra routes you to one of five depending on your state, they don't all use the same formulation, and their regulatory status is buried in the page's own data rather than the copy you read.
  • A dietitian, nurse, or structured coaching program bundled into the price is worth something to you — none is named anywhere on the site.

What Ondra Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A + 503B network

Ondra Health names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

  • Hallandale Pharmacy · 503A pharmacy
  • Boudreaux's New Drug Store · 503A pharmacy
  • Vials RX · 503A pharmacy
  • Apothecary Pharma (NewLife RX) · 503B facility
  • Nova Specialty Pharmacy · 503A pharmacy + 503B facility
What its own site says

Five named pharmacies, and you pick one at checkout. The treatment selector shows what each puts in the vial: Hallandale Pharmacy and Apothecary Pharma add nothing, Boudreaux's New Drug Store adds glycine, Vials RX adds B12 and glycine, and Nova Specialty Pharmacy — labeled "White Label" in the selector — adds B6. Apothecary and Nova carry tirzepatide only. The regulatory categories are on the page too, though only in the page's own data, never in the copy you read: 503A for Hallandale, Boudreaux's and Vials RX; 503B for Apothecary Pharma; both for Nova.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

"Licensed in all 50 states" is true of Ondra's providers, and the site is careful to say so: the claim modifies its "network of independent licensed providers." Its pharmacies are a different matter, and Ondra says that too — "Availability varies by state. Which plan lengths you can choose depends on the pharmacy licensed to serve your state." Only Vials RX and Apothecary Pharma serve everywhere. Hallandale is out in nine states (Alabama, Arkansas, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi), Boudreaux's in six (Arkansas, Connecticut, Hawaii, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Virginia), Nova in California and Puerto Rico.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Ondra tells you the truth and then buries it. Its own pricing table says the lowest per-month price requires a six- or twelve-month prepay — plainer than almost anyone here manages — but the hero headline is still "From $96/mo," and the billed-monthly rates of $149 and $219 sit two sections below. Honest copy under a misleading headline is still a misleading headline; most readers never reach the sentence that corrects it.

  • The homepage hero headlines the twelve-month prepay figure, not the higher billed-monthly rate — even though the site explains the mechanism honestly further down the same page.
  • The prepay tiers that produce that headline aren't offered by every pharmacy: Ondra's own footnote limits the 3-, 6- and 12-month terms to Vials RX and Hallandale Pharmacy, and Hallandale doesn't serve nine states.
  • The 503A/503B category for each of the five pharmacies exists only in the page's own data — the copy you actually see names the pharmacies and the categories in separate, unjoined statements.
  • No dietitian, nurse, or structured coaching program is named anywhere on the site.

None of this is unique to Ondra Health — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Ondra Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Ondra Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Ondra Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Ondra Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Ondra Health

2 compounds from $149/mo

Visit