Skip to content
PeptideRank
Clover Meds logo

Provider review

Clover Meds cost: $233/mo tirzepatide

Names its pharmacy and 503A category on the same page — but no fixed cancellation date.

Clover Meds' Pharmacy Partners page names Casa Pharma RX and gives its 503A category on the same page — as clean as sourcing gets here. Its cancellation policy is the opposite: it demands 5 business days' notice before a billing date that the policy itself says "does not operate on a fixed" schedule.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Clover Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Clover Meds

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not required per anywhere on its site.

States

Published state list

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The struck-through $233 and $144 beside the headline are not old prices — they are what you pay if you buy one month at a time. The number in larger type is the one that costs $1,537.80 today.

See plans at Clover Meds

Prices read from Clover Meds's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

Clover Meds headlines tirzepatide at $128/mo and semaglutide at $96/mo, flat across all doses. Both are twelve-month rates — $1,537.80 and $1,157.76 paid up front.

What you actually pay

A single month is $233 for tirzepatide and $144 for semaglutide. Clover's own supply table has four tiers, and the headline is the bottom one: 3 months brings tirzepatide to $186/mo and semaglutide to $130/mo, 6 months to $163 and $115, and only a full year reaches $128 and $96.

The bottom line

Clover Meds (clovermeds.com, legal entity Clover Meds LLC, Sarasota, FL) sells compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide — it sells no sermorelin.

Clover Meds appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want a named pharmacy AND its regulatory category on the same page — few providers here manage both.
  • You live in one of its four served states (Florida, Illinois, Arizona, Virginia) and want flat, dose-independent pricing.
  • A 30-day money-back guarantee on your first month is what you're after.

Look elsewhere if

  • You live outside Florida, Illinois, Arizona, or Virginia — Clover Meds cannot serve you at all, a limitation not flagged on its homepage.
  • You want a predictable date to plan a cancellation around — its own auto-ship schedule has none, and a late cancellation leaves you on the hook for another shipment.
  • Sermorelin from the same company is worth something to you — it isn't sold.

What Clover Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Clover Meds names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

503A. Its own Pharmacy Partners page names a specific facility directly: "Casa Pharma RX... Licensed sterile 503A compounding pharmacy," 12855 Capricorn St., Stafford, TX.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

List published. A real, narrow, disclosed footprint: "we are only able to serve patients in Florida, Illinois, Arizona and Virginia" — found only in each product page's FAQ, not on the homepage.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Clover Meds' own Treatment Plan Billing, Fulfillment, and Cancellation Policy states a monthly auto-ship order is resubmitted to the pharmacy "approximately three (3) weeks after the prior shipment" on a schedule that "does not operate on a fixed billing date" — yet cancellation requires "at least five (5) business days" notice before that same unpredictable next submission date, and once an order is submitted, "the order cannot be canceled, modified, or refunded, and the Patient remains responsible for the associated charges." A live FDA warning letter is on record: Clover Meds LLC dba Clover Meds, MARCS-CMS 728234, June 8, 2026, for labels suggesting Clover Meds itself is the compounder, plus a false "FDA-licensed Facilities" claim FDA directly rejects. No fraud, complaint, or deepfake pattern found — Trustpilot shows a rating of 4.8 out of 5, and no independent reporting names the company.

  • Real coverage is only four states (Florida, Illinois, Arizona, Virginia), not flagged on the homepage.
  • Monthly auto-ship billing has no fixed date, making the 5-business-day cancellation window hard to plan around.
  • A real, recent FDA warning letter is on record (June 2026), not yet closed out.

None of this is unique to Clover Meds — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Clover Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Clover Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Clover Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Clover Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Clover Meds

2 compounds from $144/mo

Visit