Ranked above it

Lttl
Calls its pricing "Priced Honestly" — the headline rate needs a year paid upfront.
#1 on our Glutathione provider ranking, above Rylo Health at #17.
Read the Lttl review →
Provider review
Its lowest price is fronted by a live "17 of 20 spots left" scarcity counter.
Both its tirzepatide and semaglutide pages headline a "First 20" enrollment-limited rate ("$160/mo... 17 of 20 spots left... Locked monthly for life") beside the real "standard" no-promotion rate — a live urgency mechanic pressuring a reader toward the lowest number shown.
Reviewed by Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Rylo Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy named & regulated
Not disclosed
Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
Ranked above it

Lttl
Calls its pricing "Priced Honestly" — the headline rate needs a year paid upfront.
#1 on our Glutathione provider ranking, above Rylo Health at #17.
Read the Lttl review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — A live scarcity counter, not a hidden fee: the "$160/mo" and "$100/mo" figures are explicitly enrollment-limited ("First 20... 17 of 20 spots left"), with the real ongoing rate for everyone else printed directly beside them as "standard."
See plans at Rylo HealthPrices read from Rylo Health's own site · August 2026
What they advertise
Tirzepatide: "$160/mo First 20 rate... 17 of 20 spots left... Locked monthly for life" beside "standard $249" and "quarterly $499." Semaglutide: "$100/mo First 20 rate" beside "standard $149" and "quarterly $349." Sermorelin: "standard $249" beside "$549 every 3 months."
What you actually pay
$249/mo (tirzepatide), $149/mo (semaglutide), $249/mo (sermorelin) — each the site's own "standard" (non-promotional) monthly rate, available to any reader once the limited "First 20" enrollment window is gone. NAD+ is $219 a month at that same standard rate.
Rylo Health (Rylo Health LLC, with clinical services provided through a named Texas physician group) sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, and compounded sermorelin, and names an actual fulfillment pharmacy with a full address and phone number — VialsRX, 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX — more specific than most peers here. It backs an plain "all 50 states" claim. Nothing here rises to the level that got MEDVi excluded from this site outright — documented fabricated patient photos and physician personas. No independent journalism names Rylo Health, no fabricated-persona pattern appears on its site, and no FDA warning letter exists for the company. What does remain is a live scarcity counter ("First 20... 17 of 20 spots left") fronting the lowest advertised price on two of its three products, and a LegitScript badge served from Rylo's own domain rather than resolving at LegitScript's own registry with a checkable seal ID. Its Terms of Service and Refund Policy are not reachable at any URL on the site.
Rylo Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Rylo Health does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Unknown category. Its own site names a fulfillment pharmacy directly — "VialsRX, 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77057, (713) 497-5590, vials.ai" — but separately describes compounding only generically as "licensed 503A compounding pharmacies," never tying VialsRX itself to that category in the same statement.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states, plain. Its own footer states, "Available in all 50 states." No exclusion list found.
The part they would rather you skipped
Rylo Health's tirzepatide and semaglutide pages put a clock on their cheapest price: "First 20 members only. Locked monthly for life," beside a counter reading "17 of 20 spots left." It is a decision-accelerator on a medical purchase, disclosed in the open, and nothing close to MEDVi's fabricated personas — but it is there to make you hurry. Separately: Rylo's LegitScript badge is just an image hosted on its own site, not a real seal that resolves against LegitScript's own registry with a checkable ID. Bodybuilding Health+, PepHaūs and Vytora Health all carry badges that resolve directly at `static.legitscript.com`; Rylo's proves nothing. And its Terms of Service and Refund Policy aren't reachable at any URL on the site — so the contract you'd be agreeing to isn't published.
None of this is unique to Rylo Health — the whole category shares it.
The providers we rank on our Glutathione provider ranking — the most specific board Rylo Health sits on — in the order that board ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the boards listed above under the bottom line.





19 more providers rank on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Rylo Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.
Facts on this page reflect Rylo Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Rylo Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Rylo Health
5 compounds from $149/mo