Also on this list
WellMedR
The $49 and $89 "Monthly Plan" cards are 12-month rates; monthly is $99 or $129.
Another provider on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking.
Read the WellMedR review →
Provider review
CLYR Health lists sermorelin at $159/mo, tirzepatide at $249–$329/mo by dose (advertised as $149 first month) and semaglutide at $183.71–$248.94/mo by dose, plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Its pages promise a full refund if you're not eligible; its Terms say every fee is final.
Every product page says that if a provider finds treatment inappropriate, "you receive a full refund." Its Terms of Service (updated February 2026) say an order cannot be canceled once it is submitted for review and "All fees are non-refundable."
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What CLYR Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Disclosed
Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list
WellMedR
The $49 and $89 "Monthly Plan" cards are 12-month rates; monthly is $99 or $129.
Another provider on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking.
Read the WellMedR review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $159/mo | $159/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $149 first month | $249–$329/mo by doseHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $169–$229/28 days by dose | $183.71–$248.94/mo by dose | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Brand-name GLP-1 | From $329 / 30 days (about $334/mo) | From about $334/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The $149 on the tirzepatide page buys one month at the 2.5 mg starting dose, sold only to new patients. Every later month is priced by dose, starting at $249 for 5 mg; a 60-day starter box covering both months is $269.
See plans at CLYR HealthPrices read from CLYR Health's own site
What they advertise
Tirzepatide + B6: $149 starter month (2.5 mg, new patients), then $249 (5 mg), $299 (10 mg) or $329 (12.5 mg) a month. Semaglutide + B12: $169, $199 or $229 per 28-day vial by dose. Sermorelin $159 a vial (about a month). Wegovy tablets or Foundayo from $329 for 30 tablets. All billed once, consult and shipping included.
What you actually pay
Tirzepatide is $249 a month from the 5 mg dose ($299 at 10 mg, $329 at 12.5 mg). Semaglutide is $169 to $229 per 28-day vial. Two-month boxes cost less: tirzepatide 5 mg $449, semaglutide 10% off.
Money you will meet later
CLYR Health (Clyr Health, LLC) sells compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide priced by dose, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and a GHK-Cu cream, plus brand-name Wegovy tablets and Foundayo. Every purchase is billed once and nothing renews; the provider visit, syringes and cold shipping are in the price. Its Terms name The Pharmacy Hub in Miami. The $149 tirzepatide headline is a first month at the starting dose, and its refund promise on product pages is contradicted by its own Terms.
CLYR Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
CLYR Health names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.
503A for GLP-1s, named in its Terms. The Terms list one pharmacy partner, The Pharmacy Hub (Miami, FL), and the GLP-1 pages say a "state-licensed 503A pharmacy" compounds them. Its sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione pages say those are made in an unnamed "U.S. 503B outsourcing facility" and dispensed by a state-licensed pharmacy.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published. Its product pages say "Available in most U.S. states" and its Terms say the service is available "only in certain states"; no list is given.
The part they would rather you skipped
CLYR's product pages make a refund promise its Terms take back. Each page says that if a provider finds treatment inappropriate, "you receive a full refund." The Terms of Service say an order cannot be canceled once submitted for review and "All fees are non-refundable," and they still describe automatically renewing subscriptions on a site that says nothing renews. Its tirzepatide headline needs a second look too: $149 is a first month at 2.5 mg, and the 5 mg month after it is $249.
Other providers on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking — the closest match to what CLYR Health sells.



11 more providers are on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check CLYR Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect CLYR Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on CLYR Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
CLYR Health
4 compounds from $159/mo