Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our NAD+ provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →
Provider review
Voxy lists tirzepatide at $225/mo and semaglutide at $175/mo. It publishes no price for NAD+. Prices checked October 2026.
Names its 503A pharmacy and prescribers, but publishes no terms or refund policy.
Its compliance page names VialsRX (Houston) and Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC (Seattle), and every treatment page says "503A Licensed Pharmacy." Its terms and refund pages don't exist; cancellation is one FAQ line.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Voxy discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Disclosed
Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit VoxyPharmacy
503A pharmacy
Labs
Not required to start ("No labs or doctor visit required…
States
Not published
Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our NAD+ provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $225/mo | $225/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $175/mo | $175/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | Not published | Not published | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not required
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The headline price needs a year paid up front, and with no refund policy published, nothing says what happens to that money if you stop early. "Final pricing is confirmed at checkout after your free assessment."
See plans at VoxyPrices read from Voxy's own site
What they advertise
Semaglutide page: "Starting at $99/mo"; tirzepatide page: "Starting at $135/mo" — both the 12-month plan, billed annually.
What you actually pay
Its plans page, "1 month, Billed monthly": semaglutide $175/mo, tirzepatide $225/mo. Three months: $145 / $199 a month; six: $120 / $175; twelve: $99 / $135. "One transparent price — provider, medication, supplies, and shipping included."
Money you will meet later
Voxy Health (Scottsdale, Arizona) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus NAD+ and sermorelin without a published price. It is open about who fills and prescribes: VialsRX, a 503A pharmacy in Houston, and Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC. Its GLP-1 prices dropped since August: month to month, semaglutide is $175 and tirzepatide $225, with provider, medication, supplies and shipping included; the "Starting at" headlines ($99 and $135) are 12-month rates billed annually. What it still lacks is paperwork: no terms of service, refund policy or cancellation policy, just an FAQ line saying you can cancel by messaging your care team.
Voxy appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Voxy names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.
Named and categorized. Its compliance page names VialsRX, 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX, as its partner compounding pharmacy, and every treatment page carries "503A Licensed Pharmacy." Prescribing is by Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC, Seattle.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published. It says "Available Nationwide" and, in the same breath, "Availability may vary by state," with no list either way.
The part they would rather you skipped
Voxy sells a year of medication up front and publishes nothing that governs it: no terms of service, no refund policy, no cancellation policy. Its only word on canceling is an FAQ answer: "You can adjust your plan term or cancel anytime by messaging your care team — no cancellation fees, no gray areas."
Other providers on our NAD+ provider ranking — the closest match to what Voxy sells.



116 more providers are on our NAD+ provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Voxy's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Voxy's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Voxy's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Voxy
3 compounds from $175/mo