Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Polly cost: $199/mo tirzepatide

Polly lists tirzepatide at $199/mo and semaglutide at $135/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

An ad page shows a struck-through price its product page never mentions.

Polly's tirzepatide page prices a month at $199 and calls it flat-rate pricing: "Your monthly price stays the same at every dose." Its separate ad page for the same 1-month supply shows "From $279 $199," a struck-through $279 that appears nowhere on the product page.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Polly discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Polly

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Polly cost?

Polly's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $199/mo$199/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $135/mo$135/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Its ad page shows the $199 tirzepatide marked down from a struck-through "$279" that its main tirzepatide page never mentions.

See plans at Polly

Prices read from Polly's own site

What they advertise

Compounded tirzepatide $199 and compounded semaglutide $135, "Same price at every dose," "No membership or hidden fees," next-day shipping included. NAD+ spray $199; NAD+ vial $183.

What you actually pay

$199/mo for tirzepatide and $135/mo for semaglutide at every dose; its ad page calls the tirzepatide price a 1-month supply. The NAD+ pages give no interval.

Money you will meet later

  • Its refund policy mentions 6-month plans; no 6-month price is published.
  • "Pay over time" financing is offered at checkout.

The bottom line

Polly (Piper Wellness LLC, d/b/a JoinPolly, formerly Piper) sells compounded tirzepatide at $199 a month and semaglutide at $135, one price at every dose, plus NAD+ as a spray or vial. Its FAQ names two 503A pharmacies, Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx.

Polly appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Polly for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one price at every dose, with no membership and the provider review included.
  • You want named pharmacies and their category stated: its FAQ names Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx as 503A pharmacies.
  • You want next-day shipping included.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want every page to agree on price: its ad page shows a struck-through $279 its product page never mentions.
  • You want a refund once the prescription reaches the pharmacy: there is none.
  • You want sermorelin with a published price: it has an intake but no price on its pages.

What Polly offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Polly names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • Hallandale Pharmacy · 503A pharmacy
  • VialsRx · 503A pharmacy
What its own site says

503A. Its homepage FAQ says: "Polly partners with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies across the United States, including pharmacies such as Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx. These pharmacies are overseen by State Boards of Pharmacy."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50, per its FAQ: "Polly facilitates access to independent licensed providers and partner pharmacies available in all 50 U.S. states." No exclusion list is published.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Polly's ad page marks the $199 tirzepatide down from a struck-through "$279" that its own product page never mentions, which makes a standing price look like a sale. No FDA warning letter names Piper Wellness LLC or JoinPolly at fda.gov.

  • An ad page shows a struck-through $279 for the same product its main page prices at a flat $199.
  • No refund once the prescription is sent to the pharmacy; ending a plan takes an email, with no prorated refund.
  • NAD+ prices carry no interval, and sermorelin has no published price.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Polly's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Polly pricing

Facts on this page reflect Polly's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Polly's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.