Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Peak Wellness lists tirzepatide at $349/mo (advertised as $279 first month) and semaglutide at $249/mo (advertised as $179 first month). Prices checked October 2026.
Semaglutide is $179 the first month, then $249; renewals may be charged 3 days early.
Peak Wellness prints its month-to-month rate beside the first-month price: semaglutide $179, then $249 a month; tirzepatide $279, then $349. Its Terms say the first renewal "may be charged early" and later ones up to three days early, and a cancellation must arrive at least three days before the renewal is processed.
Transparency scorecard
3 of 4 disclosed openly
What Peak Wellness discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Disclosed
Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $279 first month | $349/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $179 first month | $249/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The $179 and $279 figures are first-month prices. The homepage's "Get 2 Months of GLP-1 FREE" is the 6-month plan, paid up front ($990 for semaglutide, $1,396 for tirzepatide).
See plans at Peak WellnessPrices read from Peak Wellness's own site
What they advertise
Month to month: semaglutide $179 the first month, then $249/mo; tirzepatide $279, then $349/mo. 3-month plan, billed once: $597 ($199/mo) and $837 ($279/mo). 6-month plan, billed once: $990 ($165/mo) and $1,396 ($232/mo). The same price at every dose.
What you actually pay
$249 a month for semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide after the first month, covering medication, supplies, shipping and provider oversight, with no membership fee.
Peak Wellness (Peak Wellness LLC) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one price at every dose, with supplies, next-day FedEx shipping and provider check-ins included and no membership fee. About 99% of orders are filled by Emerald Compounding Pharmacy, a 503A pharmacy in Florida, and its FAQ names three more partner pharmacies. Prescriptions come from a provider group called DrTelX, and your card is only held, not charged, until a provider approves you. The catch is on the way out: all sales are final, and renewals can be charged a few days before the date you'd expect.
Peak Wellness appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Peak Wellness names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.
Named. About 99% of orders are filled by Emerald Compounding Pharmacy in Tampa, Florida: "Compounded for you by Emerald Compounding Pharmacy, a 503A pharmacy, to USP <795>/<797>/<800> standards." Its FAQ also names Epiq Scripts, Southend Pharmacy and AbsoluteRX as partner pharmacies and says it works with "regulated 503A compounding pharmacies."
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states. Its FAQ: "Peak Wellness serves patients in all 50 states."
The part they would rather you skipped
Your money is committed once a provider approves you. The refund policy says "all sales are final" unless the pharmacy made a filling error. Plans renew automatically unless you cancel at least three days before the renewal is processed, and the Terms add that the first renewal "may be charged early" and later ones up to three days early. It does email two charge reminders, four days and two days before each shipment.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the closest match to what Peak Wellness sells.





166 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Peak Wellness's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Peak Wellness's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Peak Wellness's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Peak Wellness
2 compounds from $249/mo