Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

No BS RX cost: $225/mo tirzepatide

No BS RX lists tirzepatide at $225/mo (advertised as $185/mo on a 12-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $149/mo (advertised as $129/mo on a 12-mo prepay). Prices checked October 2026.

Leads with the walk-away price, then its terms take the medication out of it.

Six programs, each leading with its month-to-month rate and its prepay totals. Its own subscription terms say pharmacy and medication fees are not included in that figure.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What No BS RX discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit No BS RX

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Set by the provider's clinical judgment; no requirement,…

States

Not published

On this page

How much does No BS RX cost?

No BS RX's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $185/mo on a 12-mo prepay$225/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $129/mo on a 12-mo prepay$149/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Not in the ladder, which is straight. It is in the definition. Its subscription terms say the fee buys its administrative and technology platform, and then list what it does not include: provider consultation fees that "may or may not be included", and medication costs, dispensing fees and shipping charges "payable to independent, licensed pharmacies" and "not included in the NoBsRx platform subscription". Nothing on the pricing page says the published figure is only part of what you pay.

See plans at No BS RX

Prices read from No BS RX's own site

What they advertise

"Programs starting at $115/month" above a page headed "Transparent GLP-1 pricing. No hidden games. Every program. Every price. Before you start."

What you actually pay

$149 a month for injectable semaglutide, $225 for injectable tirzepatide and $174 for the oral, each bought one month at a time. Prepay totals sit beside them: $390, $790 and $1,551 for semaglutide across 12, 24 and 52 weeks; $548, $1,142 and $2,225 for tirzepatide. Three low-dose programs run at $115 a month or $340 for 12 weeks.

Money you will meet later

  • Its terms name provider consultation fees, medication and dispensing fees, shipping, and clinical-platform fees as potentially separate charges.
  • Platform fees are refundable only within 48 hours of payment and before an intake is submitted; once a clinical review starts they are non-refundable, whatever it concludes.
  • Subscription fees for a billing period already begun are not refunded on cancellation.
  • A "$20 off your first order" code (ends Oct 31) applies to the first order only and is not the price.

The bottom line

No BS RX sells compounded semaglutide at $149 a month, compounded tirzepatide at $225 and an oral semaglutide at $174, with three low-dose programs at $115, and its pricing page puts the month-to-month rate first on every card, with the 12-, 24- and 52-week totals beside it. It states 503A on every card and its Terms now name the four pharmacies that may fill an order. The problem is what its own contract says those figures buy: its subscription terms describe the price as a platform fee and list medication, dispensing and shipping as charges payable to the pharmacy, which the pricing page never mentions.

No BS RX appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is No BS RX for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want month-to-month pricing published first rather than a prepay figure dressed as a monthly rate.
  • You want a flat price regardless of dose: every card says "No dose-based price changes".
  • You want a low-dose option priced openly: $115 a month for oral or injectable semaglutide or injectable tirzepatide.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the published number to be the whole number. Its terms list pharmacy, dispensing and shipping fees as separate from it.
  • You want to cancel from your account. Cancellation and pausing are both email-only.
  • You want to know whether it operates in your state before you start; it will not say.

What No BS RX offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

No BS RX names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy
  • Health Warehouse
  • Precision Medicine
  • Triad Rx
What its own site says

Category stated and pharmacies named. Its FAQ says medication comes from "state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies", all six pricing cards carry a "503A pharmacy fulfillment" line, and its Terms list the four pharmacies that may dispense and ship an order, each with an address and phone number: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy (St. George, Utah), Health Warehouse (Florence, Kentucky), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, New York) and Triad Rx (Daphne, Alabama). It does not say which one fills a given prescription, and it publishes no legal entity name.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published, and said so rather than left blank. Its disclosures state that its programs "are not available in all states" and that it "does not guarantee availability in any particular state", directing you to check during intake.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

A company called No BS RX built its pitch on the price being the price ("No hidden games", "The price on the page is the ongoing program price") and then wrote a subscription agreement that takes the medication out of the figure. Its terms describe what a subscription buys as access to its platform and the routing of your intake to a clinician, and say it does not include clinical services or medication fulfillment. The fee section is specific: provider consultation fees "may or may not be included in your program", and medication costs, dispensing fees and shipping charges "are determined by and payable to independent, licensed pharmacies" and "are not included in the NoBsRx platform subscription". None of that appears on the pricing page headed "Every program. Every price. Before you start." Two smaller things sit beneath it. Being turned down does not get your money back once a clinical review has begun, "regardless of the outcome of that review". And canceling or pausing is by email only, with no self-service option in the account.

  • Its subscription terms exclude medication, dispensing, shipping and possibly the consultation from the published price.
  • Platform fees are non-refundable once a clinical review starts, whatever the outcome.
  • Canceling and pausing are both email-only; neither is available in the account.
  • It names four possible pharmacies but not which one fills your order.
  • No state list is published, and it states outright that availability is not guaranteed anywhere.
  • Its sleep program advertises being "covered by most insurance" with a typical copay, on a site that otherwise takes no insurance.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check No BS RX's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See No BS RX pricing

Facts on this page reflect No BS RX's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on No BS RX's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.