Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Trinity Meds cost: $149/mo tirzepatide

Trinity Meds lists tirzepatide at $149/mo and semaglutide at $99/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Flat $99 and $149 a month "for life" — under a countdown saying the price goes up.

Its homepage promises "Flat Monthly Pricing For Life" at $99/month for semaglutide and $149/month for tirzepatide, directly under a "Was $299" strike-through and a "Price increases in" countdown clock.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

4 of 4 disclosed openly

What Trinity Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Trinity Meds

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated as a requirement; its refund policy says lab…

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Trinity Meds cost?

Trinity Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $149/mo$149/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $99/mo$99/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

See plans at Trinity Meds

Prices read from Trinity Meds's own site

What they advertise

$99/month for compounded semaglutide and $149/month for compounded tirzepatide, "Same price, every dose," paid month to month. The homepage shows them under a "Was $299" strike-through.

What you actually pay

$99/month semaglutide, $149/month tirzepatide — the same every month, per its own "Flat Monthly Pricing For Life" and "Same price every month" copy. A Columbus Day code (SAVE15, ending October 12) is advertised on top.

Money you will meet later

  • Every payment is final and non-refundable; canceling at least 72 hours before the next billing date stops future charges only.
  • Its refund policy mentions multi-month and bundled plans, non-refundable in whole and in part; no multi-month price appears on its public pages.

The bottom line

Trinity Meds sells compounded semaglutide at $99 a month and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same at every dose, paid month to month, with the consult and shipping included. It names its four pharmacies with addresses — RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx — and says they are 503A. Clinical care comes from OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC, on OpenLoop's platform. The catch is the refund policy: every payment is final the moment you pay, with money back only if a provider turns you down, and even then minus the cost of the review. Its "price increases in" countdown also sits oddly beside its own "pricing for life" promise.

Trinity Meds appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Trinity Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one flat monthly price that does not climb as your dose goes up.
  • Knowing which pharmacy fills your prescription matters — its FAQ names four, with addresses and phone numbers.
  • You want your state confirmed up front: its FAQ and Terms both say all 50 states.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a way out after paying: all payments are final, and canceling only stops the next charge.
  • You read a countdown clock as a real deadline — the same page promises "pricing for life."

What Trinity Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Trinity Meds names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • RedRock Pharmacy
  • Health Warehouse
  • Precision Medicine
  • Triad Rx
What its own site says

503A, and named. Its FAQ ("Which pharmacies fill prescriptions for Trinity Meds members?") lists four with addresses and phone numbers — RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL) — and the site says prescriptions are filled by "state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies within the Trinity Meds pharmacy network."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50. Its FAQ says the membership is "available to residents of all 50 U.S. states," and its Terms add the District of Columbia.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Trinity Meds' refund policy (updated August 25, 2026) makes every payment "FINAL AND NON-REFUNDABLE AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE" — including when you never finish the intake or never receive a prescription. The one exception is a provider turning you down, and even then the cost of the review and anything already shipped is deducted. Canceling stops only the next charge, and only if the request reaches support at least 72 hours before the billing date.

  • All payments are final at purchase, even if you never finish the intake; money comes back only if a provider turns you down.
  • A cancellation must reach support 72 hours before the billing date, or the next month is charged.
  • "Flat Monthly Pricing For Life" sits under a "Price increases in" countdown on the same page.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Trinity Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Trinity Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Trinity Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Trinity Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.