Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Lean Meds cost: $129/mo tirzepatide

Lean Meds lists sermorelin at $149/mo, tirzepatide at $129/mo and semaglutide at $79/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Four pharmacies named, and a headline price that is a twelve-month rate.

Lean Meds names four compounding pharmacies with addresses and phone numbers and assigns them a 503A category — more disclosure than almost any provider here manages. Its homepage then advertises $49 a month beside the words "first order & every order after", and $49 is the twelve-month tier.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Lean Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Lean Meds

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Lean Meds cost?

Lean Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $149/mo$149/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $129/mo$129/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $79/mo$79/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The advertised $49 is the twelve-month semaglutide tier and it is advertised as though it were a rolling rate. The homepage prints "Starting at $49 /mo" directly above "Same price every month, first order & every order after" — a sentence about dose stability that reads as a sentence about term. Paying a month at a time costs $79, which is 61% more, and the tirzepatide equivalent is $129 against $119 on its twelve-month page.

See plans at Lean Meds

Prices read from Lean Meds's own site

What they advertise

"Starting at $49 /mo — Same price every month, first order & every order after" on the homepage. The plan pages carry the real ladder: semaglutide at $79, $76, $73 and $49 a month for one, three, six and twelve months, and tirzepatide at $129, $126, $123 and $119. A separate sermorelin page offers it at a "Fixed price of $79/month" under a "LIMITED FALL SALE. Save $70 every month" banner.

What you actually pay

$79/mo compounded semaglutide and $129/mo compounded tirzepatide on the one-month plan, flat at every dose — its own words are "Same price, every dose, All doses". Everything else on the ladder buys a three-, six- or twelve-month commitment. Sermorelin is $149/mo at the regular price; the $79 on its page is a limited fall sale.

Money you will meet later

  • Its refund policy (updated August 25, 2026) makes every payment final and non-refundable at purchase. The only refund is for a medical disqualification, less the cost of services already given.
  • Canceling requires 72 hours' notice before the next billing date. A three-, six- or twelve-month plan is sold as one indivisible purchase, and nothing is refunded for unused months.

The bottom line

Lean Meds is a Boca Raton service that sells a nutritionist as hard as it sells a prescription — "Your meds, your nutritionist" is the homepage headline, and every plan includes a one-to-one care coach. Its pharmacy disclosure is genuinely among the best here: four compounding pharmacies named with street addresses and phone numbers, and a 503A category stated in the footer of every page. Compounded semaglutide is $79 a month and tirzepatide $129, flat at every dose, with the consultation, medication, supplies, shipping and support inside the figure. What the homepage advertises is $49, and $49 buys a twelve-month commitment.

Lean Meds appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Lean Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want to know which pharmacies could fill your prescription — it names four, with addresses and phone numbers, and states the 503A category.
  • You want a registered nutritionist and a one-to-one coach inside the plan rather than sold as an add-on.
  • You want one price at every dose, with the visit, the medication, the supplies and the shipping all inside it.

Look elsewhere if

  • You take the homepage figure at face value. $49 requires a twelve-month plan; a month at a time is $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide.
  • You want to know whether a longer plan is prepaid or billed monthly before you commit — the plan pages say only "Billing cycle Per month", and the refund policy says only that a longer plan is one indivisible, non-refundable purchase.
  • You want a refund if you change your mind early: its refund policy makes every payment final at the moment of purchase, with an exception only for medical disqualification.

What Lean Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Lean Meds names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • RedRock Pharmacy · 503A pharmacy
  • Health Warehouse · 503A pharmacy
  • Precision Medicine · 503A pharmacy
  • Triad Rx · 503A pharmacy
What its own site says

Named, with addresses, and given a category. Its FAQ names four compounding pharmacies that fill for its members — RedRock Pharmacy in St. George, Utah; Health Warehouse in Florence, Kentucky; Precision Medicine in Bellmore, New York; and Triad Rx in Daphne, Alabama — each with a street address, a phone number and a website, and the footer of every page calls them state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. That is more than almost any provider here publishes. Medical services come from OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC; no individual clinician is named and no NPI is published.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

Two answers are published and they disagree about one jurisdiction. Its FAQ says all 50 states; its Terms say all fifty states and the District of Columbia. No per-state list is published.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Lean Meds advertises a price that requires a year's commitment as though it were the price of a month, and it uses a sentence about dose stability to do it. The homepage reads "Starting at $49 /mo" and, immediately beneath, "Same price every month, first order & every order after" — which is true about doses and false about terms. $49 is the twelve-month semaglutide tier. A customer buying a month at a time pays $79, and tirzepatide is $129 a month against $119 on its twelve-month page. Sitting on the same homepage is a badge reading "No auto rebill", while the Terms authorize automatic charging at recurring intervals until you cancel and the refund policy is written around a monthly subscription. A countdown clock warns that the price increases, with no date behind it. And the same homepage that says "Cancel Anytime" sits beside a refund policy that makes every payment final at purchase and every longer plan non-refundable in whole and in part.

  • Its advertised $49 is a twelve-month tier presented as a monthly rate.
  • A "No auto rebill" badge sits on the same page as Terms authorizing automatic recurring charges until you cancel.
  • A countdown clock warns of a price increase with no date attached.
  • Whether the three-, six- and twelve-month plans are prepaid or billed monthly against a commitment is not stated on any page you can read before signing up.
  • Every payment is final at purchase, and a three-, six- or twelve-month plan is non-refundable in whole and in part.
  • Its sermorelin price is a fall-sale figure, "Save $70 every month", with no end date.
  • An "Eligible for Insurance" badge sits against an FAQ calling it a self-pay service and Terms barring reimbursement from any payor.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Lean Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Lean Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Lean Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Lean Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.