Skip to content
PeptideRank
Ozari Health logo

Provider review

Ozari Health cost: $235/mo tirzepatide

A first-time-only starter price — one named pharmacy has a closed-out FDA history.

Ozari Health's own state pricing pages disclose a real Month-to-Month standing rate right beside the first-time-only 3-Month Starter promo, and name two specific 503A pharmacies directly. One of the two, Hallandale Pharmacy, carries a real FDA warning letter closed out by FDA in 2022 as adequately addressed — a dated regulatory history, not a live open finding.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Ozari Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Ozari Health

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — Prepay tier misread as monthly — the homepage/state-page headline is the deepest, first-time-only 3-Month Starter Plan tier, not the standing rate.

See plans at Ozari Health

Prices read from Ozari Health's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

Ozari Health's own state pricing pages headline "from $86/mo" (semaglutide) and "from $125/mo" (tirzepatide) on the 3-Month Starter Plan for first-time GLP-1 patients.

What you actually pay

The SAME page discloses a "Month-to-Month" standing tier further down: $175/mo (semaglutide) and $235/mo (tirzepatide) — the true no-prepay price. Sermorelin is disclosed plainly at $159/mo, billed monthly.

The bottom line

Ozari Health (ozarihealth.com, legal entity Ozari LLC) sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide and sermorelin — all three from one company.

Ozari Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want a specifically named pharmacy and regulatory category, not a vague "network" descriptor.
  • The true standing month-to-month price disclosed on the same page as the promo, not buried at checkout is what you're after.
  • You're comfortable that one of its two named pharmacies has a real, though closed-out, FDA compliance history.

Look elsewhere if

  • You take the homepage "from $86/$125/mo" headline at face value — the standing rate is $175/$235/mo.
  • You want zero regulatory history on any named pharmacy partner, even a resolved one.
  • A genuinely month-to-month plan with no fine-print tension is worth something to you — its own Terms state a blanket 3-month subscription minimum.

What Ozari Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Ozari Health names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

503A. Its own per-state pricing pages name TWO specific pharmacies directly: Hallandale Pharmacy (PCAB-accredited 503A, Fort Lauderdale, FL) and VialsRx (503A, USP 797 sterile compounding).

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states plus Washington DC, individually named on its own state-selector pages.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

One of Ozari Health's two named pharmacies, Hallandale Pharmacy (Pharmcore Inc. dba Hallandale Pharmacy), carries a real FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 605569, March 11, 2020) for serious sterile-compounding deficiencies — closed out by FDA in 2022 as "adequately addressed," a real but resolved regulatory history. Separately, Ozari Health's own Terms of Service state a blanket "minimum 3-month commitment" on subscription products, in direct tension with the "Month-to-Month" plan its own pricing pages advertise as a true no-commitment tier. No FDA warning letter names "Ozari Health" itself.

  • Its homepage/state-page headline is a first-time-only 3-Month Starter Plan, not the standing rate.
  • One of its two named pharmacies has a real, though closed-out, FDA warning-letter history.
  • Its own Terms of Service' 3-month minimum commitment clause is in tension with its own advertised "Month-to-Month" plan.

None of this is unique to Ozari Health — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Ozari Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Ozari Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Ozari Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Ozari Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Ozari Health

3 compounds from $159/mo

Visit