Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

TrimRx cost: $399/mo tirzepatide

TrimRx lists tirzepatide at $399/mo (advertised as $349 first month) and semaglutide at $299/mo (advertised as $199 first month). Prices checked October 2026.

Two prices for one plan: $179 on the homepage, $199 then $299 in its Terms.

TrimRx's homepage cards say "Starting at $179" for semaglutide and "Starting at $259" for tirzepatide. Its Terms price the same plans at $199 for the first month and $299 after (semaglutide), and $349 then $399 (tirzepatide), each including the consult, medication and shipping.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What TrimRx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit TrimRx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does TrimRx cost?

TrimRx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $349 first month$399/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $199 first month$299/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The homepage's "Starting at" figures are below even the first-month prices in its own Terms, and month two costs $100 (semaglutide) or $50 (tirzepatide) more than month one.

See plans at TrimRx

Prices read from TrimRx's own site

What they advertise

TrimRx's homepage cards read "Starting at $179" (semaglutide) and "Starting at $259" (tirzepatide), and its hero says "Get started for only $179".

What you actually pay

Its Terms price each plan as a package with the consult, medication and shipping included: semaglutide $199 for the first month, then $299; tirzepatide $349 for the first month, then $399. Those are the only figures tied to a billing period, so treat $299 and $399 as the monthly cost.

Money you will meet later

  • Branded Ozempic and Zepbound appear in its Terms at $1,299 and $1,399 a month, but its safety page says the cost of a branded drug is not included and you fill it at your own pharmacy.

The bottom line

TrimRx is a San Diego telehealth platform that connects you with third-party clinicians for compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, shipped from an unnamed state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacy to all 50 states. The price is the problem: its homepage advertises "Starting at $179" and "Starting at $259", while its Terms list $199 for the first month and $299 for each month after for semaglutide, and $349 then $399 for tirzepatide. Plan on the Terms figures. Its refund terms are fairer than most: you can cancel for a refund until the prescription reaches the pharmacy, and refund requests must come within 28 days of a payment. Its Terms also list Ozempic and Zepbound packages at $1,299 and $1,399, while its own safety page says TrimRx does not sell or ship branded drugs at all.

TrimRx appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is TrimRx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a refund window that stays open until the prescription is sent to the pharmacy, not one that closes at intake.
  • You want to pay with an HSA/FSA card, or split the cost with Affirm, Klarna or Afterpay.
  • You want phone support seven days a week (6am to 6pm Pacific).

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting off the homepage's $179 or $259. Its Terms price month two onward at $299 (semaglutide) and $399 (tirzepatide).
  • You want the compounding pharmacy named. TrimRx names none.
  • You want sermorelin, NAD+ or other peptides. TrimRx sells only the two GLP-1s.

What TrimRx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

TrimRx states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. TrimRx says only that compounded drugs are "prepared and shipped by a state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacy" in "FDA-registered facilities", with no name and no federal category.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states. Its Terms say: "Our products and services are available only within the 50 states of the United States of America."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

TrimRx's homepage and Terms publish different prices. Its homepage leads with "Starting at $179" and "Starting at $259", but its own Terms price the same plans at $199 then $299, and $349 then $399, and no page explains the gap or shows a dose ladder that would produce the lower figures.

  • Homepage prices ($179, $259) are lower than every price in its own Terms; month two onward is $299 (semaglutide) or $399 (tirzepatide).
  • No pharmacy is named, and no federal compounding category is stated.
  • Its Terms list Ozempic and Zepbound packages, while its safety page says TrimRx does not sell, fill or ship branded drugs.
  • Refund requests must arrive within 28 days of a payment, and an order already sent to the pharmacy is filled either way.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check TrimRx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See TrimRx pricing

Facts on this page reflect TrimRx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on TrimRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.