Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →
Provider review
Kin Meds lists sermorelin at From $349/mo, tirzepatide at From $249/mo and semaglutide at From $199/mo, plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
"Starting at $199" semaglutide; its own dose table starts at $249 a month.
FDA cited it in February 2026 for compounded vials whose pictured label suggested Kin Meds made them, and for two claims implying FDA approval. It names Rush Pharmacy and Strive Pharmacy and says its compounding is 503A.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Kin Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Disclosed
Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Kin MedsPharmacy
503A pharmacy
Labs
Optional for weight care and sermorelin; required for TRT
States
Not published
Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | From $349/mo | From $349/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | From $249/mo | From $249/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | From $199/mo | From $199/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | From $249 | From $249, no billing period stated | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — "Starting at $199" for semaglutide sits beside a dose table on its own discount page that starts at $249 a month.
See plans at Kin MedsPrices read from Kin Meds's own site
What they advertise
"Starting at $199" for compounded semaglutide ("Personalized GLP-1"), "Starting at $249" for compounded tirzepatide with B12 ("Personalized GLP-1/GIP+B12") and "Starting at $349" for sermorelin, each "Includes shipping, supplies and your provider visit."
What you actually pay
Not stated per dose on the product pages. Its own semaglutide discount page lists "$249/mo" for the 0.25 and 0.5 mg doses and "$349/mo" for 1 to 2.4 mg, with "$53" off a first order — so expect more than $199 once your dose rises. You see the cost before you commit, per its FAQ. NAD+ injections start at $249, including shipping, supplies and the provider visit. Choosing the 90-day supply leaves every figure unchanged; no 90-day price is published.
Money you will meet later
Kin Meds sells compounded semaglutide from $199, compounded tirzepatide with B12 from $249 and sermorelin from $349, each with shipping, supplies and the provider visit included, no membership and no automatic subscription — you pick a 30- or 90-day supply and are charged when it ships. Its own discount page prices semaglutide by dose instead, at $249 a month for the first two doses and $349 above that, so the $199 is a floor, not a promise. It names Rush and Strive as its pharmacies. FDA warned it in February 2026 (MARCS-CMS 721450) over vials pictured with its own name on the label and two marketing claims implying FDA approval; neither claim appears on the site today.
Kin Meds appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Kin Meds names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.
503A, with two pharmacies named. Its FAQ says prescriptions "are filled by licensed U.S. partner pharmacies, including Rush Pharmacy and Strive Pharmacy," and that compounded medications "are prepared for individual patients by a licensed 503A pharmacy." Its Returns and Refund Policy gives Strive Pharmacy's Gilbert, Arizona address for returns.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Nationwide, with one stated exception: its FAQ says "NAD+ and sermorelin, for example, are not available in California." No full list is published; it says to contact the care team if unsure.
The part they would rather you skipped
FDA issued Kin Meds a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721450, February 20, 2026), addressed to its Manhattan Beach, California office. FDA found that compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide shown on its website carried "Kin Meds" on the pictured label, suggesting Kin Meds made them when it does not, and that two claims — "Same Active Ingredient as common brands" and "the same weight loss ingredient as brand-name GLP-1 medications, at a fraction of the cost" — implied FDA approval. Neither claim appears on the site today. Separately, its Terms of Use (last updated May 30, 2024) name Georgia law as governing, then have an arbitrator in San Diego apply California law.
Other providers on our sermorelin provider ranking — the closest match to what Kin Meds sells.





109 more providers are on our sermorelin provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Kin Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Kin Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Kin Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Kin Meds
4 compounds, From $199/mo