Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Brello Health cost: $499 / 11 wks (about $197/mo) tirzepatide

Brello Health lists sermorelin at about $138/mo, tirzepatide at about $197/mo (advertised as $499 / 11 wks (about $197/mo)) and semaglutide at about $158/mo, plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Every "$X/month" price is arithmetic — the only plan sold recurs every 11 weeks.

Each of Brello Health's per-month headline prices is a "3 month" charge divided by three, and that charge renews every 11 weeks, not every three months. No single-month purchase option exists for any product.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Brello Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Brello Health

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Brello Health cost?

Brello Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $349 / 11 wks (about $138/mo)about $138/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $499 / 11 wks (about $197/mo)about $197/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $399 / 11 wks (about $158/mo)about $158/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
NAD+ $297 / 11 wks (about $117/mo)about $117/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Glutathione $239 / 11 wks (about $94/mo)about $94/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Every "$X/month" headline divides an 11-week charge by three calendar months, so each understates the real monthly cost by about a fifth — and there is no monthly plan to buy.

See plans at Brello Health

Prices read from Brello Health's own site

What they advertise

"$166/month" (tirzepatide), "$133/month" (semaglutide), "$116/month" (sermorelin), "$99/month" (NAD+), "$79/month" (glutathione) — shown sitewide.

What you actually pay

There is no monthly plan. Each product page sells one "3 Month Plan" that renews every 11 weeks: tirzepatide $499 (struck-through $749), semaglutide $399 (struck-through $599), sermorelin $349 (struck-through $599), NAD+ $297, glutathione $239. The per-month figures are each charge divided by three; over 11 weeks the real monthly cost is about $197, $158, $138, $117 and $94.

Money you will meet later

  • Canceling after the prescription is written but before it is dispensed refunds the total "less a $50 professional service fee," and only if you email within 24 hours of the notice that it was written.

The bottom line

Brello Health (legal entity Brello LLC, d/b/a Brello Health) sells compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide, sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione from one company, filled by a named pharmacy — no FDA warning letter found under any name checked.

Brello Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Brello Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want GLP-1s, sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one company, and you're fine with a charge that recurs every 11 weeks.
  • You want the filling pharmacy named: its Terms name Southend Pharmacy, and its homepage calls its partner pharmacy 503A.
  • You want group fitness and nutrition classes and a members' community included.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to try one month before committing — every product is sold only as an 11-week plan, $239 to $499 per charge.
  • You live in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Indiana, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey, North Carolina or South Carolina — its map marks them unavailable.
  • You want time to change your mind after the prescription is written — the partial refund window is 24 hours.

What Brello Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Brello Health names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • Southend Pharmacy (AP Max, Inc.) · 503A pharmacy
What its own site says

503A. Its Terms (updated September 2026) name its fulfillment pharmacy, "AP Max, Inc. d/b/a Southend Pharmacy," and its homepage calls its partner pharmacy a "USA-based 503A Partner Pharmacy."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Map published. Its "States We Operate In" map marks 40 states and DC available and 10 unavailable: Alabama, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Indiana, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey, North Carolina and South Carolina.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Every product's "$X/month" headline is an 11-week charge divided by three — there is no monthly plan for tirzepatide, semaglutide, sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione, and the division makes each price look about a fifth cheaper than it is per month. Once a prescription is written, canceling refunds the total less a $50 fee, and only within 24 hours of that notice; nothing is refundable once dispensed. No FDA warning letter found for "Brello," "Brello Health," "Brello LLC" or its named pharmacy.

  • No monthly billing option for any product — every headline price is an 11-week charge divided by three.
  • The partial refund window after a prescription is written is 24 hours.
  • Not available in 10 states, including California, Michigan and North Carolina.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Brello Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Brello Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Brello Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Brello Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.