Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

TelePeptide cost: $249/mo tirzepatide

TelePeptide lists sermorelin at $159/mo (advertised as $99/mo on a 12-mo prepay), tirzepatide at $249/mo (advertised as $214/mo on a 12-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $199/mo (advertised as $169/mo on a 12-mo prepay), plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Its own pages give three answers to when your card is charged.

Its pricing page and refund policy say your plan is "charged in full at the intake payment step, before any clinician review," refunded automatically if no prescription is written. The same refund policy's overview says charges happen "only after a US-licensed clinician has issued a valid prescription," and its Terms say the first charge runs "approximately 24 hours after a licensed clinician approves your treatment."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What TelePeptide discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit TelePeptide

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does TelePeptide cost?

TelePeptide's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $99/mo on a 12-mo prepay$159/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $214/mo on a 12-mo prepay$249/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $169/mo on a 12-mo prepay$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $129/mo on a 12-mo prepay$169/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — NAD+ and sermorelin are advertised "from" $129 and $99 a month — those are annual prepays ($1,548 and $1,188 up front). Month to month they are $169 and $159.

See plans at TelePeptide

Prices read from TelePeptide's own site

What they advertise

Month to month: semaglutide $199, tirzepatide $249, sermorelin $159, NAD+ $169. Annual prepay: semaglutide $2,028 ($169/mo), tirzepatide $2,568 ($214/mo), sermorelin $1,188 ($99/mo), NAD+ $1,548 ($129/mo); 3- and 6-month tiers sit in between. Dissolvable tablets: semaglutide $229, tirzepatide $249, semaglutide with naltrexone $209 a month. Microdose GLP-1 combos $149. Hair loss $89.

What you actually pay

$199 a month for semaglutide, $249 for tirzepatide, $159 for sermorelin and $169 for NAD+, month to month, all-inclusive.

Money you will meet later

  • Renewals may be charged up to two days before the renewal date, per its Terms.
  • Leaving a prepay early refunds only months not yet shipped, less a $25 administrative fee.

The bottom line

TelePeptide (TelePeptide Health, Fort Lee, NJ, also branded TelePep) sells compounded semaglutide ($199 a month), tirzepatide ($249), sermorelin ($159) and NAD+ ($169), plus dissolvable GLP-1 tablets, microdose GLP-1 combos and a hair-loss program. One pricing page shows every plan: month to month, then 3-month, 6-month and annual prepay, each price including the clinician visit, prescription, medication and shipping. It serves 48 states and DC (not Alaska or Mississippi). It names no pharmacy, and its pages disagree on whether you pay before or after a clinician reviews you.

TelePeptide appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is TelePeptide for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want every plan length and its price on one page, month to month included.
  • You want an all-in price — a $20 consult fee, the medication and shipping are inside it.
  • You want to leave a prepay early — unshipped months are refunded, less a $25 fee.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the pharmacy named — none is, and its pages describe it only as "503A or 503B."
  • You live in Alaska or Mississippi, which it does not serve.
  • You want to know exactly when your card is charged — its refund policy, Terms and pricing page disagree.

What TelePeptide offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

TelePeptide states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its pages say medications come from "US-licensed 503A or 503B compounding pharmacies" in a partner network; its About page alone says "a state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy." No pharmacy is identified.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

48 states and DC. Its state-coverage page lists each state served and says, "We do not serve residents of Alaska or Mississippi at this time."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

TelePeptide's price table is complete, but its money terms contradict each other. The pricing page and the refund policy's own section 7 say you pay at intake, before review; the refund policy's overview says you are charged only after a prescription; its Terms say about 24 hours after approval. In every version you get a full refund if no prescription is written. What it never says is which pharmacy makes the medicine.

  • Its pricing page, refund policy and Terms disagree on whether you are charged before or after clinician review.
  • No pharmacy is named; its pages say "503A or 503B" without saying which.
  • NAD+ and sermorelin "from" prices are annual prepays; month to month they cost $169 and $159.
  • Delivered medication and completed consultations are not refundable.
  • Not available in Alaska or Mississippi.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check TelePeptide's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See TelePeptide pricing

Facts on this page reflect TelePeptide's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on TelePeptide's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.