Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Rejuve Meds cost: $299/mo tirzepatide

Rejuve Meds lists tirzepatide at $299/mo and semaglutide at $249/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Its "$265/month" tirzepatide is a $3,180 year paid up front; month to month it's $299.

The homepage cards now say so in a footnote ("Price shown applies to 12-Month plan paid upfront"). At checkout the one-month plan is $299 for tirzepatide and the three-month plan is the same $299 a month, though it is labeled "$150 SAVINGS."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Rejuve Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Rejuve Meds

Pharmacy

Unnamed network

Labs

Not stated

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Rejuve Meds cost?

Rejuve Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $299/mo$299/moUnnamed networkOctober 2026
Semaglutide $249/mo$249/moUnnamed networkOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The longer plans advertise savings against list prices the monthly plan doesn't charge: the three-month tirzepatide plan is "$150 SAVINGS" at $299 a month, the same as one month on its own. And the homepage "per month" prices are 12-month prepay rates, explained only in a footnote.

See plans at Rejuve Meds

Prices read from Rejuve Meds's own site

What they advertise

Homepage cards: semaglutide injections "$165" per month, tirzepatide "$265," semaglutide tablets "$195," tirzepatide tablets "$295," each footnoted "Price shown applies to 12-Month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs." Its FAQ: "as low as $85 for the first month with promotional pricing" and "$205-$399 after promotional pricing."

What you actually pay

Checkout, after the questionnaire: tirzepatide injections $299 for a one-month supply; $299/mo for three months ($897), $282/mo for six ($1,692), $265/mo for twelve ($3,180). Semaglutide injections: monthly plan $199 due today, though the plan card says "Billed $249.00"; $199/mo for three months ($597), $182/mo for six ($1,092), $165/mo for twelve ($1,980). Semaglutide tablets: $279 for one month, down to $195/mo for twelve ($2,340).

Money you will meet later

  • "Only charged if prescribed by a licensed physician": checkout holds your card and charges after a clinician approves.
  • Once charged, it is non-refundable except for medical ineligibility or a verifiable billing error; refund requests must be in writing within 28 days of payment.
  • Its homepage still lists tirzepatide tablets at $295/mo, but checkout offers only semaglutide injections, semaglutide tablets and tirzepatide injections.

The bottom line

Rejuve Meds, run by Rejuve, Inc., sells compounded semaglutide (injection or oral) and tirzepatide injections, with prescribing by Beluga Health, P.A. and filling through what its Terms call the "Rejuve Meds Pharmacy Network." Its homepage prices ($165 semaglutide, $265 tirzepatide) are 12-month prepay rates, now footnoted as such. After its questionnaire, checkout shows the real ladder and now starts on the monthly plan with the total shown: tirzepatide is $299 for one month, and semaglutide shows $199 due today on a monthly plan whose card also says "Billed $249.00." Nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes, but once charged, nothing is refundable except for medical ineligibility or a billing error.

Rejuve Meds appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Rejuve Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a monthly plan you can see before paying — checkout now starts on the one-month plan and shows the amount due today.
  • You'd pay a year ahead: the 12-month plan is $265/mo tirzepatide ($3,180) or $165/mo semaglutide ($1,980), and it takes Klarna, Affirm and Afterpay.
  • You want no membership fee — every charge is a medication plan, with the consult and expedited shipping included.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're comparing on the homepage figures — $165 and $265 a month require paying for a full year up front.
  • You might change your mind after paying — once charged, it refunds only for medical ineligibility or a billing error.
  • You want to know which pharmacy fills your order — it names only its own "Rejuve Meds Pharmacy Network."

What Rejuve Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

Unnamed network

Rejuve Meds states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

A named network, no named pharmacy or category. Its Terms: you may choose "Rejuve Meds or a partner pharmacy (the “Rejuve Meds Pharmacy Network”) for fulfillment." Checkout says prescriptions "will be fulfilled by a licensed compounding pharmacy," and its offer page says it uses "U.S. pharmacies."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50. Its intake asks your state and lists all 50 (no DC), and its Refund & Cancellation Policy says services are "available only to residents of the 50 United States."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Rejuve Meds says "every patient knows the exact cost of treatment before getting started, with no hidden fees or surprises," yet its homepage leads with 12-month prepay rates as "per month" prices, and its checkout labels a three-month plan "$150 SAVINGS" when it costs the same per month as buying one month at a time.

  • Homepage "per month" prices ($165, $265) are 12-month prepay rates, disclosed in a footnote.
  • Three-month plans claim "$150 SAVINGS" but cost the same per month as the one-month plan.
  • After the questionnaire it says "you're pre-approved" with a 15-minute countdown, before any clinician has reviewed it.
  • Once charged, refunds only for medical ineligibility or a billing error.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Rejuve Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Rejuve Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Rejuve Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Rejuve Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.