Also on this list

Live Vital
Every "monthly" GLP-1 price is a ten-week protocol divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →Provider review
Gimme Care lists sermorelin at $129–$189/mo by dose, tirzepatide at about $216/mo (advertised as $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo)) and semaglutide at about $174/mo (advertised as $130/mo on a 3-mo prepay), plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Prices say "Per month"; its GLP-1 checkout bills every 28 days.
Compounded semaglutide is $160 and tirzepatide $199 for "a 4-week supply each time," all-in; sermorelin is $129 or $189, NAD+ $129 and glutathione $99, each labeled "Per month."
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Gimme Care discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Gimme CarePharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not required for peptides; not mentioned for GLP-1s.
States
All 50 states
Also on this list

Live Vital
Every "monthly" GLP-1 price is a ten-week protocol divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $129–$189/mo by dose | $129–$189/mo by dose | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) | about $216/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $130/mo on a 3-mo prepay | about $174/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $129/mo | $129/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $99/mo | $99/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not required
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — "Per month" on every price table, "Billed every 28 days" at the GLP-1 checkout. The per-day claims on its peptide pages hold only on longer plans, or not at all: sermorelin at $129 is "Less than $4/day," which a 28-day month puts at about $4.61.
See plans at Gimme CarePrices read from Gimme Care's own site
What they advertise
Compounded semaglutide $160 and tirzepatide $199 ("Per month"; $130 and $163 a month on a three-month plan); sermorelin $129 (9 mg vial) or $189 (15 mg vial); NAD+ $129; glutathione $99; NAD+ and glutathione bundle $189.
What you actually pay
GLP-1s: $160 (semaglutide) or $199 (tirzepatide) every 28 days, "a 4-week supply each time," per its checkout, which is about $174 or $216 a calendar month. Three-month plans are paid upfront ($390 for semaglutide). Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione are labeled "Per month"; their checkout sits behind an account sign-up.
Money you will meet later
Gimme Care (Start Gimme, LLC) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and B12 online, with prescribers from Bask Telehealth LLC and medication from pharmacies it does not name. The prices are clear and all-in: each covers the consultation, medication, supplies, shipping and unlimited messaging, with no membership fee and the same GLP-1 price at every dose. Compounded semaglutide is $160 and tirzepatide $199 on the one-month plan, $130 and $163 a month on a three-month plan paid upfront, and lower on six-month plans shown only at checkout. The catch is the word "month." Every price table says "Per month," but the GLP-1 checkout says the one-month plan is "Billed every 28 days" for "a 4-week supply each time": thirteen charges a year. Its peptide pages add per-day claims the monthly price does not meet, such as sermorelin at $129 and "Less than $4/day."
Gimme Care appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Gimme Care states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Its pages say "licensed compounding pharmacies" and "exclusively from U.S. pharmacies." No federal compounding category is stated.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states and DC, per its FAQ. Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia require a brief video or audio visit before treatment starts.
The part they would rather you skipped
Every price table on Gimme Care reads "Per month," and its FAQ says "$160 per month with a month-to-month plan." At checkout the one-month GLP-1 plan says something else: "Billed every 28 days" and "A 4-week supply each time." That is thirteen charges a year, so $160 semaglutide works out to about $174 a calendar month and $199 tirzepatide to about $216. Its peptide pages stretch further. Sermorelin's 9 mg vial is $129 "Per month" beside "Less than $4/day" (about $4.61 over 28 days, $4.30 over 30); the 15 mg vial is $189 beside "Less than $6/day"; NAD+ is "Only $13/shot*" and glutathione "Under $16/week*," and neither asterisk leads to a footnote. The homepage lists sermorelin at $189 only, without the $129 vial.
Other providers on our Glutathione provider ranking — the closest match to what Gimme Care sells.






40 more providers are on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Gimme Care's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Gimme Care's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Gimme Care's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Gimme Care
5 compounds from $99/mo