Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Sunlight.com cost: From $157/mo tirzepatide

Sunlight.com lists tirzepatide at From $157/mo and semaglutide at From $88/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Prices start at $88 and $157 a month, but the higher-dose prices are never shown.

Sunlight's FAQ says "semaglutide starts at $88 and tirzepatide at $157," under a "Fall Promo! As low as $88" banner, and promises "Same price forever. No price increases ever." No page says what a higher dose costs, or whether $88 outlasts the promo.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Sunlight.com discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Sunlight.com

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Sunlight.com cost?

Sunlight.com's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide From $157/moFrom $157/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $88/moFrom $88/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Both prices are worded as starting points ("starts at", "As low as"), and the $88 sits under a seasonal promo banner. No page lists the price at higher doses.

See plans at Sunlight.com

Prices read from Sunlight.com's own site

What they advertise

Its FAQ: "semaglutide starts at $88 and tirzepatide at $157. Each flat monthly rate includes your prescription, unlimited telehealth visits, and free shipping with no hidden fees." Banner: "Fall Promo! As low as $88." Homepage: "Same price forever. No price increases ever."

What you actually pay

From $88 a month for semaglutide and from $157 for tirzepatide. Each shipment holds a 4-week supply.

Money you will meet later

  • The first payment is taken at sign-up for provider review; it is refunded in full if you are medically disqualified.

The bottom line

Sunlight.com (GLP-1, LLC d/b/a Sunlight.com, LLC, Kirkland WA) sells compounded semaglutide from $88 a month and tirzepatide from $157, month to month, with unlimited video visits and free shipping. It names six pharmacies that fill its orders, gives none a federal category, and now says it serves all 50 states plus DC. Once a prescription reaches the pharmacy, nothing is refunded.

Sunlight.com appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Sunlight.com for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a low starting price with no contract — it is month to month and you can cancel anytime.
  • You want the pharmacies named — six are listed with phone numbers.
  • You want unlimited video visits and shipping included in the monthly price.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to know what you will pay at a higher dose — only starting prices are published.
  • You want a refund after the prescription is sent — none is given once it reaches the pharmacy.
  • You want a stated federal compounding category for its pharmacies — none is given.

What Sunlight.com offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Sunlight.com names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Belmar Pharmacy
  • Strive Pharmacy
  • Epiq Scripts
  • Casa Pharma Rx
  • The Pharmacy Hub
  • Foothills Pharmacy
What its own site says

Six named, no category. Its FAQ and Terms list Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills Pharmacy, with phone numbers, and tie none of them to a federal compounding category.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states plus Washington, DC, per its Terms ("Some services may not be available in all 50 states or Washington D.C."). In August no state coverage was published.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Sunlight publishes only starting prices. "Semaglutide starts at $88 and tirzepatide at $157" sits under a "Fall Promo! As low as $88" banner, and no page says what a higher dose costs or what happens when the promo ends, despite a "Same price forever" promise. Its refund line is firm: "Once a prescription (first or refill) has been written and sent to the pharmacy, refunds are not available."

  • Only starting prices are published; higher-dose prices are not shown, and the $88 sits under a seasonal promo banner.
  • No refund once a prescription (first or refill) is sent to the pharmacy.
  • Six pharmacies are named, but none is tied to a federal compounding category.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Sunlight.com's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Sunlight.com pricing

Facts on this page reflect Sunlight.com's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Sunlight.com's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.