Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →Provider review
Mondae lists sermorelin at $99/mo (advertised as $95/mo on a 3-mo prepay), tirzepatide at about $137/mo and semaglutide at about $95/mo, plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
$87 semaglutide, billed every 28 days — thirteen charges a year.
$87 is charged every 28 days rather than every month. The $75 its homepage leads with is the three-month prepay rate, and its own intake quoted $79 for that same plan.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Mondae discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit MondaePharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
All 50 states
Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $95/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $99/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $126 / 28 days (about $137/mo) | about $137/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $87 / 28 days (about $95/mo) | about $95/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $99/mo | $99/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $95/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $99/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — Two things compound here. The advertised figures are prepay rates, so the month-to-month price is 16% higher on semaglutide than the homepage suggests. And the cycle is 28 days while the page says "per month" — its intake's one-month card says "billed every 28 days" and "A 4-week supply each time". Thirteen charges at $87 is $1,131 a year, not the $1,044 a monthly reading implies.
See plans at MondaePrices read from Mondae's own site
What they advertise
"From $75/mo" for compounded semaglutide and "From $124/mo" for tirzepatide on the homepage — both of which are the three-month prepay rates. The treatment pages carry the real pair on a 1-month/3-month tab.
What you actually pay
$87 per 28 days for compounded semaglutide and $126 per 28 days for tirzepatide; its intake's one-month card reads "$126 billed every 28 days". The treatment pages' three-month plans are $225 and $372 charged once. Its intake showed $79 and $117 or $120 a month for the same three-month plans, plus six-month plans at $69 and $108 or $114. Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione are each $99 for one month or $285 for three.
Money you will meet later
Mondae LLC sells compounded semaglutide at $87 and tirzepatide at $126, alongside sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione at $99 each. The prices are on the public treatment pages with no questionnaire in front of them, they do not rise with the dose, and its telehealth provider is named in the Terms with a company name and a New York address. Three things qualify the number. It is a 28-day price, so a year is thirteen charges rather than twelve. The figures its homepage leads with are three-month prepay rates. And the prepay rates its intake quotes do not match its treatment pages.
Mondae appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Mondae states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. No product page names a pharmacy, and 503A and 503B appear nowhere on the main site. Its intake's FAQ says only that medication ships from "licensed U.S. 503A compounding pharmacies and FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities", which names both categories and no facility. The telehealth entity behind the prescriptions is named properly: Bask Telehealth LLC, with a Madison Avenue address.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states. Its FAQ says so, and its shipping policy delivers to all 50 while excluding PO boxes and APO/FPO addresses. Its Terms add the usual qualifier that the prescribing clinician must be licensed where you live.
The part they would rather you skipped
Mondae advertises a price it does not charge by the month, on a cycle that is not a month. The homepage leads with "From $75/mo" for semaglutide and "From $124/mo" for tirzepatide; both are three-month prepay rates, and the month-to-month figures are $87 and $126. Underneath that, the billing period is 28 days — the treatment page says "per month" and the intake's one-month card says "billed every 28 days" — so a year is thirteen charges, and the annual cost of that semaglutide is $1,131 rather than the $1,044 the page implies. Its prices do not hold still between pages either: the hero says prices start from $87 directly above a grid that starts at $75, the peptide rows in that grid read "Billed monthly" under $95 three-month rates, and its intake quoted different three-month prices again. And the intake's "Cancel anytime" and "no consultation fees" sit against a refund policy that calls consultation fees non-refundable even when nothing is prescribed, and Terms stating in capitals that fees are not refundable in whole or in part.
Other providers on our Glutathione provider ranking — the closest match to what Mondae sells.






57 more providers are on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Mondae's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Mondae's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Mondae's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Mondae
5 compounds from $87 / 28 days (about $95/mo)