Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
Advertises tirzepatide from $149. Its intake will not sell you any.
Vitara RX puts three different prices for its weight-loss program on one homepage — a hero that says plans start at $179.99, a card that sells semaglutide from $99, and a card that sells tirzepatide from $149 — directly beneath a promise of transparent pricing. The tirzepatide it advertises is not offered anywhere in its intake.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Vitara RX discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The hero reads "Doctor-Led Weight Loss Plans Starting at $179.99/Month — Provider personalized dosages, one all-in price. It's that simple", immediately under "Transparent pricing — no hidden fees". About seven hundred pixels down the same page, a card sells semaglutide "From $99 / Month" and another sells tirzepatide "From $149 / Month", both captioned "All doses. Same Price. No Membership Fee. No Hidden Fees. Everything Included." A program cannot start at $179.99 and also sell its cheapest product at $99.
See plans at Vitara RXPrices read from Vitara RX's own site
What they advertise
Compounded semaglutide is the only product the intake actually offers. The homepage advertises three different figures for the program: starting at $179.99/month in the hero, from $99/month on the semaglutide card, and from $149/month on a tirzepatide card.
What you actually pay
Not established. The three advertised figures do not agree with one another, and the intake is the only path to a real quote. All three figures are still on the homepage today.
Vitara RX sells compounded semaglutide and states a 503A framing in its site footer. What it advertises and what it sells do not line up. Its homepage hero says plans start at $179.99 a month; a card lower on the same page sells semaglutide from $99 and tirzepatide from $149, each captioned "All doses. Same Price. No Membership Fee. No Hidden Fees."; and the intake funnel offers exactly one product, compounded semaglutide at a starting dose. There is no tirzepatide option to select at any price.
Vitara RX appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Vitara RX states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
The site footer states a 503A compounding framing, but no individual pharmacy is named anywhere.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published as a list.
The part they would rather you skipped
Vitara RX advertises a tirzepatide program it does not sell. Its homepage card reads "Tirzepatide From $149 / Month" with doses from 2.5 mg to 15 mg listed underneath, and the live intake funnel offers exactly one product option: compounded semaglutide at a starting dose. There is no tirzepatide to select, at $149 or at any other figure. That sits inside a wider pricing problem — the same homepage carries three different prices for the program, $179.99 in the hero and $99 and $149 on the cards, printed directly beneath the words "Transparent pricing — no hidden fees". All three were still live on 2026-08-11.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what Vitara RX sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Vitara RX's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Vitara RX's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Vitara RX's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Vitara RX
From $99/mo · Semaglutide