Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

MaxLife cost: $195/mo tirzepatide

MaxLife lists tirzepatide at $195/mo (advertised as $120/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $155/mo (advertised as $89/mo on a 3-mo prepay). Prices checked October 2026.

Its "$89/mo" is a 3-month starter kit billed $267 up front; month to month is $155.

The homepage leads with semaglutide "Starting at $89/mo" and tirzepatide at $120. Both are Starter Kit prices — three months billed at once ($267 or $360) — after which the plan renews at $155 or $195 a month, the same as its Monthly Plan. MaxLife also received its own FDA warning letter in February 2026.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What MaxLife discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit MaxLife

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does MaxLife cost?

MaxLife's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $120/mo on a 3-mo prepay$195/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $89/mo on a 3-mo prepay$155/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The homepage's "Starting at $89/mo" and "$120/mo" are the starter kits: three months charged at once ($267 or $360), then the regular monthly rate. Its Terms add that leaving a plan with a set commitment early costs an early termination fee "specified in the plan offer terms," which the product pages do not show.

See plans at MaxLife

Prices read from MaxLife's own site

What they advertise

Semaglutide: Starter Kit $89/mo for 3 months ("billed $267 now, then $155/mo") or Monthly Plan $155/mo. Tirzepatide: Starter Kit $120/mo for 3 months ("billed $360 now, then $195/mo") or Monthly Plan $195/mo. Medication, supplies and shipping included.

What you actually pay

$155 a month for semaglutide and $195 for tirzepatide on the Monthly Plan; the starter kits renew at those same rates after three months.

Money you will meet later

  • An early termination fee applies to plans with a preset commitment, per its Terms; the amount is not published.

The bottom line

MaxLife (MaxLife Technologies Inc., Irvine, CA) sells compounded semaglutide ($155 a month) and tirzepatide ($195), with medication, supplies and shipping in a membership fee. It names ten pharmacies that may fill a prescription and says it serves all 50 states. Its headline prices are three-month starter kits paid up front, cancellation needs 30 days' notice, and FDA sent it a warning letter in February 2026 over claims its site has since removed.

MaxLife appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is MaxLife for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want medication, needles and shipping inside one monthly fee — $155 for semaglutide, $195 for tirzepatide.
  • You are ready to pay three months up front: the starter kit is $267 for semaglutide, $360 for tirzepatide.
  • You live anywhere in the U.S. — it says it serves all 50 states.

Look elsewhere if

  • You budget from "$89/mo" — that needs $267 up front for three months; month to month is $155.
  • You want to cancel quickly — its FAQ and Terms require 30 days' notice before the next billing period.
  • You want a pharmacy's federal category stated — it names ten pharmacies but never says which category any of them is.

What MaxLife offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

MaxLife names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Dirx Pharmacy
  • Southend Pharmacy
  • Hallendale Pharmacy
  • Red Rock Pharmacy
  • Advanced Pharmacy
  • Perfect Rx Pharmacy
  • Health Wealth Pharmacy
  • Quaker Community Pharmacy
  • VLS Pharmacy
  • NewLife Rx Pharmacy
What its own site says

Not stated by category. Its FAQ names ten pharmacies that may fill a prescription depending on state — Dirx Pharmacy, Southend Pharmacy, Hallendale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Advanced Pharmacy, Perfect Rx Pharmacy, Health Wealth Pharmacy, Quaker Community Pharmacy, VLS Pharmacy and NewLife Rx Pharmacy — and ties none of them to a federal compounding category.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states. Its FAQ: "MaxLife provides services in all 50 U.S. states."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

MaxLife has its own FDA warning letter: MaxLife Technologies Inc. dba Maxlife, MARCS-CMS 721453, dated February 20, 2026. FDA said product images labeled "Maxlife" suggested it was the compounder when it is not, and cited claims such as "FDA Approved" for its compounded drugs; those claims are no longer on its site. Its prices need a second look too: "Starting at $89/mo" is a three-month kit charged up front, the monthly rate is $155, and canceling takes 30 days' notice, with an early termination fee on commitment plans that it does not publish.

  • MaxLife received its own FDA warning letter (February 2026) over compounder labeling and FDA-approval claims.
  • The $89 and $120 headlines are three-month starter kits charged up front.
  • Cancellation needs 30 days' notice before the next billing period; medication costs are not refundable.
  • Ten pharmacies are named, but none is tied to a federal compounding category.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check MaxLife's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See MaxLife pricing

Facts on this page reflect MaxLife's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on MaxLife's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.