Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Sprout Health cost: $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) tirzepatide

Sprout Health lists tirzepatide at about $216/mo (advertised as $149/mo on a 12-mo prepay), semaglutide at about $162/mo (advertised as $99/mo on a 12-mo prepay) and NAD+ at From $249/mo (advertised as $199 first month). Prices checked October 2026.

$99 is the 12-month price, paid up front. Month to month is $149 every four weeks.

Sprout Health's semaglutide card leads with $99 a month, and the line beneath it says what that is: the 12-month plan, "Billed $1,188 every 12 months." The plan you can stop any time is $149 every four weeks, which is thirteen charges a year. Tirzepatide follows the same pattern: $149 on the 12-month plan, $199 every four weeks without one.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Sprout Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Sprout Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Sprout Health cost?

Sprout Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $149/mo on a 12-mo prepayabout $216/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $99/mo on a 12-mo prepayabout $162/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $199 first monthFrom $249/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The large figure on each card is the 12-month rate, paid as one charge: $1,188 for semaglutide, $1,788 for tirzepatide. The month-to-month price is in smaller type underneath, and it is billed every four weeks rather than monthly.

See plans at Sprout Health

Prices read from Sprout Health's own site

What they advertise

Compounded semaglutide is $99/mo on the 12-month plan (billed $1,188 every 12 months) or $149 every four weeks month to month. Compounded tirzepatide is $149/mo on the 12-month plan (billed $1,788) or $199 every four weeks. Compounded NAD+ starts at $249 a month, with $199 for the first month.

What you actually pay

Without a commitment, $149 every four weeks for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide — about $161 and $216 a calendar month, or $1,937 and $2,587 a year. Prices at checkout include the mandatory consultation, per its own terms.

Money you will meet later

  • A flat $50 clinical review fee is retained if you cancel after a provider has reviewed your intake but before the prescription reaches the pharmacy.
  • Cancellation must reach Sprout at least 48 hours before your next billing date, or that charge still applies.

The bottom line

Sprout Health sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus compounded NAD+ from $249 a month ($199 for the first month). Its prices are now published in full on the homepage: semaglutide is $149 every four weeks month to month or $1,188 for a prepaid year, and tirzepatide is $199 every four weeks or $1,788 a year. It stays more open than most about who fills your prescription and where it ships, naming two pharmacies and publishing a 44-state list that matches its own exclusions. The refund terms are clear by stage, and prepaid plans are refunded for the months not yet shipped. The catch is the headline: the big $99 and $149 figures are the 12-month rates, and the refund policy still describes monthly, 3-month and 6-month plans without mentioning a 12-month one.

Sprout Health appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Sprout Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • Knowing exactly which states are covered before you start matters to you — Sprout publishes the list rather than claiming "all 50."
  • You want the pharmacy filling your prescription named, not described as a "partner network."
  • You are ready to prepay a year: $1,188 for semaglutide works out to $99 a month, and unshipped months are refunded if you stop.

Look elsewhere if

  • You live in Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, California, or North Dakota — Sprout doesn't serve any of them.
  • You want to pay by the calendar month. The no-commitment plan bills every four weeks, thirteen times a year.
  • The 503A/503B distinction matters to you; Sprout names its pharmacies but never states which category either falls under.

What Sprout Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Sprout Health names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Foothills Pharmacy
  • Promise Pharmacy
What its own site says

Two pharmacies named — Foothills Pharmacy and Promise Pharmacy — in its own Terms, alongside its clinical network, MD Integrations. Neither is tied to a 503A or 503B category anywhere on the site, and Sprout states plainly that it is not itself a pharmacy or manufacturer.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

44 states. Sprout excludes Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, California, and North Dakota, and separately lists all 44 it does serve — the two statements agree exactly. NAD+ also does not ship to Kansas or New Mexico.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Its refund page gives three different deadlines for the same thing. If a shipment arrives damaged, one section says report it within 24 hours, another says 48, and a third is headed "Outside the 48-Hour Window" while its text refers to 72 hours. Anyone whose medication arrives warm has to guess which deadline is real. The same policy describes "a recurring monthly, 3 month or 6 month subscription" charged "each month", while the homepage sells a 12-month plan and bills the monthly one every four weeks. Sprout also states it isn't liable for shipping or shortage delays, and that in a shortage it ships late rather than refunding.

  • The headline $99 and $149 figures are 12-month rates paid up front; month to month costs $149 and $199 every four weeks.
  • The refund policy describes monthly, 3- and 6-month plans and does not mention the 12-month plan the homepage sells.
  • Three conflicting deadlines for reporting a damaged or missing shipment on one page.
  • Named pharmacies, but no 503A/503B category stated for either.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Sprout Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Sprout Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Sprout Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Sprout Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.