Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Red Mountain Weight Loss cost: $399/mo NAD+

Red Mountain Weight Loss lists NAD+ at $399/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Its banner says GLP-1 from $99 a month; no page prices the GLP-1 or names it.

NAD+ is the one product with a price, $399 a month. GLP-1 medication is "sold separately" from a program that starts at $99, with a consultation fee and labs on top, and all sales are final.

Verified October 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Red Mountain Weight Loss discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Red Mountain Weight Loss

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Required for every new patient; lab fees are extra.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Red Mountain Weight Loss cost?

Red Mountain Weight Loss's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
NAD+ $399/mo$399/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The $99 headline is a program price, not a GLP-1 price. The consultation fee ($99 in the fine print, $55 on its Texas telemedicine page) and lab fees are extra, and its payment policy says all sales are final.

See plans at Red Mountain Weight Loss

Prices read from Red Mountain Weight Loss's own site

What they advertise

"GLP-1 starting at $99/month" (site banner); NAD+ injections $399 per month; a $99 consultation fee, waived with a premium program; an optional Red Club membership at $399 a year.

What you actually pay

NAD+ is $399 a month for a 28-day supply. For GLP-1s no figure is stated: the program page says medications are "sold separately," and its FAQ says programs "start as low as $99 per month" and to call for "personalized pricing."

Money you will meet later

  • Lab work is required for every new patient, and "Lab fees are not included and are not waived."
  • Its Texas telemedicine page quotes a $55 first consultation and diet plans "anywhere from $199 to $599."
  • Red Club: $399 a year, renewing automatically, for $150 off GLP-1 or RM3 medication, half-price consultations and free shipping. Membership fees are non-refundable.
  • Standard shipping is charged and "can take up to one week"; expedited shipping costs more.

The bottom line

Red Mountain Weight Loss (Red Mountain Weight Loss, LLC, Arizona) is a medical weight-loss practice founded by Dr. Suzanne Bentz, D.O., a board-certified obesity medicine physician, with seven locations in Arizona and video visits in Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma and Florida. It prescribes GLP-1s inside its GLP Elite diet program, sells NAD+ injections, its own RM3 tablet, testosterone and cosmetic treatments, and names its partner pharmacy, Nationwide Compounding Rx in Scottsdale. NAD+ is the only product priced on the page: $399 a month for a 28-day supply. The GLP-1 is never priced or named. A banner promises "GLP-1 starting at $99/month," but the program page says medications are "sold separately," the fine print adds a $99 consultation fee and lab fees that "are not waived," and every sale is final.

Red Mountain Weight Loss appears on our NAD+ provider ranking.

Who is Red Mountain Weight Loss for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You live in Arizona and want a clinic you can walk into, or in Texas, Oklahoma or Florida and want video visits with a practice that has run since 1997.
  • You want the pharmacy named: its About page gives Nationwide Compounding Rx and a street address.
  • You want a structured diet plan and monthly check-ins alongside a GLP-1.

Look elsewhere if

  • You live outside Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma and Florida.
  • You want to know what a month of GLP-1 treatment costs before you book; no page says, or names the drug.
  • You want a refund if it does not work out; every policy page says all sales are final.

What Red Mountain Weight Loss offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Red Mountain Weight Loss names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Nationwide Compounding Rx
What its own site says

Nationwide Compounding Rx, 14000 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, Arizona, named on its About page as its "trusted partner pharmacy." Its payment policy sends weight-loss prescriptions there unless you ask for a written prescription, and the full program fee still applies if you do. Its NAD+ is "Compounded in a P-CAB Certified, US Sterile pharmacy." No federal compounding category is stated.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma and Florida only: it is "licensed to offer private telemedicine appointments to residents throughout the states of AZ, TX, OK, and FL," with seven locations in Arizona. Its Texas page also says "We offer two physical locations" there but lists none.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Red Mountain's banner reads "GLP-1 starting at $99/month," and no page on the site backs it up. The GLP Elite program says weight-loss medications are "sold separately," its cost answer says programs "start as low as $99 per month" and asks you to call for "personalized pricing," and no page names which GLP-1 it prescribes. On top come a consultation fee ($99 in the fine print, waived only with a premium program and never on medication; $55 on its Texas page), lab fees that "are not included and are not waived," and shipping. Its payment policy charges your card at the end of the video visit, and every policy page repeats that all sales are final. Even the NAD+ page disagrees with itself: its FAQ says to inject three times a week, and its how-it-works box says to inject daily.

  • No GLP-1 price and no GLP-1 drug name on any page; the $99 banner is a program price.
  • A consultation fee and lab fees on top, with two different consultation prices ($99 and $55).
  • All sales are final, and the card is charged at the end of the visit.
  • Only Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma and Florida.
  • Its NAD+ page says to inject three times a week in one place and daily in another.
  • Its Texas page claims two physical locations it does not list.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Red Mountain Weight Loss's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Red Mountain Weight Loss pricing

Facts on this page reflect Red Mountain Weight Loss's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Red Mountain Weight Loss's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.