Also on this list

Eden
One flat GLP-1 price, but its money-back warranty reads very differently in the Terms.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Eden review →
Provider review
Sells a compounded GLP-1 without ever naming the drug in it.
AVARA Rx prices five compounded products at plain monthly rates with no prepay tier and no membership fee, and names both its pharmacy and its prescribing network. What it does not do is say which molecule you are buying: the words semaglutide and tirzepatide appear on none of its compounded product pages, only on the five pages selling branded drugs.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What AVARA Rx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

Eden
One flat GLP-1 price, but its money-back warranty reads very differently in the Terms.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Eden review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The $179 in the sitewide banner is not a rate. It is $229 minus a $50 first-month discount — the first month of the cheapest product — and it is printed unchanged on the page selling sermorelin at $299. Year one on the GLP-1 is $2,698, not the $2,148 the banner implies.
See plans at AVARA RxPrices read from AVARA Rx's own site
What they advertise
Compounded GLP-1 $229/month, compounded GLP-1/GIP $279/month, sermorelin $299/month, NAD+ $249/month, glutathione $199/month. Branded Wegovy, Zepbound and the Wegovy pill are handled separately, at a $149/month consultation fee with the medication billed on top.
What you actually pay
$229 and $279 are standing monthly rates published on the product pages themselves, and they do not climb with a prepay tier because AVARA does not offer one. There is no membership fee and no annual plan — unusual enough in this category to count in its favor.
AVARA Rx sells a compounded GLP-1 at $229 a month and a compounded GLP-1/GIP at $279, alongside sermorelin at $299, NAD+ at $249 and glutathione at $199 — all billed monthly, with no annual prepay and no membership fee, which is rarer in this category than it should be. DiRx Health is named as the pharmacy and Beluga Health as the prescribing network. Two things sit against it. Its product pages never name the active ingredient, so you cannot learn what the GLP-1 actually is without creating an account. And a banner on every page advertises $179 a month, a figure no product on the site charges.
AVARA Rx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
AVARA Rx names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
DiRx Health (DiRx Inc.) is named in the FAQ with a full street address in Ft Lauderdale, Florida, and Beluga Health is named as the prescribing network in every page footer. That is more than most of the companies reviewed here manage. What it leaves unanswered is bigger: DiRx's own site advertises generic medications and carries no compounding language anywhere, so who actually compounds AVARA's products is not established by either company's site, and no regulatory category is stated for any facility.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states. The published list is internally consistent, which is worth saying because a coverage claim that contradicts its own published list is one of the commonest defects among these companies.
The part they would rather you skipped
A banner on every page of the site reads "GLP-1 plans start at $179/mo — $50 OFF your first month." No product AVARA sells costs $179 a month. The figure is its cheapest product's price minus the first-month discount, and it is printed unchanged above sermorelin at $299 and NAD+ at $249. A reader taking it at face value budgets $2,148 for a year of the GLP-1 and pays $2,698. Underneath that sits a harder problem: the words semaglutide and tirzepatide appear on none of its compounded product pages — only on the five pages selling branded drugs — so the molecule in a "Personalized GLP-1" is not knowable without creating an account. And two Meta advertising pixels fire on all seven of its medical intake funnels while its privacy policy discloses only Google Analytics.
Other providers on our Glutathione provider ranking — the closest match to what AVARA Rx sells.






18 more providers are on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check AVARA Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect AVARA Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on AVARA Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
AVARA Rx
5 compounds from $199/mo