Skip to content
PeptideRank
Joi and Blokes logo

Provider review

Joi and Blokes cost: $299/mo tirzepatide

All three tracked compounds from one company — but "billed quarterly" pricing.

Joi and Blokes states its GLP-1 prices as "$X/mo... billed quarterly," a phrase the site itself never resolves into one clear charge. Its own Refund & Return Policy makes canceled subscription fees non-refundable regardless.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Joi and Blokes discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Not disclosed

Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Joi and Blokes

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required; labs are offered but optional.

States

Not published

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — "Billed quarterly" sits directly beside a "$X/mo" headline with no further explanation anywhere on the site — a reader cannot confirm whether the real charge is the monthly figure shown or a lump sum every three months.

See plans at Joi and Blokes

Prices read from Joi and Blokes's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

Semaglutide: "$199/mo (first month $99) billed quarterly." Tirzepatide: "$299/mo (first month $149) billed quarterly." Sermorelin: no price published.

What you actually pay

Unresolved for semaglutide and tirzepatide — Joi and Blokes' own product pages state "$199/mo" and "$299/mo" respectively while ALSO stating "billed quarterly," a phrase the site itself never clarifies as either a true $199/$299 monthly charge or a lump quarterly sum. Both figures are recorded here exactly as published, because the site gives no basis for choosing between them. Sermorelin: pricing not published anywhere on the site.

The bottom line

Joi and Blokes (joiandblokes.com) sells compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, AND sermorelin from one company — 1,396 Trustpilot reviews, a 4.6-of-5 rating.

Joi and Blokes appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want all three from one company, including a dedicated sermorelin product page.
  • HSA/FSA accepted directly at checkout (via Flex) is worth something to you.
  • You're comfortable with quarterly billing rather than a strictly monthly charge.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want one clear monthly price — its own product pages state "$X/mo... billed quarterly," an internally ambiguous phrase never resolved either way.
  • You might need to cancel and want money back — its own Refund & Return Policy states subscription fees already paid "cannot be refunded, all sales are final."
  • A sermorelin price to compare matters to you — none is published anywhere on the site.

What Joi and Blokes offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Joi and Blokes does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown. Only generic "U.S.-licensed pharmacies" / "state-licensed pharmacies" language is found anywhere — no specific pharmacy named.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its own product page states only "Compounded semaglutide is not available in every state," with no list given anywhere.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Joi and Blokes' own GLP-1 pricing is stated as "$X/mo... billed quarterly" — an internally ambiguous phrase the site never resolves, so a reader cannot confirm the true recurring charge. Its own Refund & Return Policy states plainly: "The GLP-1 subscription can be cancelled at any time... The subscription fees already paid cannot be refunded, all sales are final" — sitting awkwardly next to its own marketed "Easy Cancellation... adjust or cancel your plan anytime." No price is published for sermorelin anywhere on the site. A live FDA warning letter is on record: Joi and Blokes dba Joi + Blokes, MARCS-CMS 728283, June 8, 2026, citing a mislabeled-compounder claim (Joi + Blokes pictured on the label) and an FDA-evaluation-implying claim ("the same bioidentical compound as Ozempic and Wegovy").

  • Its own "billed quarterly" pricing language is never reconciled with the "$X/mo" headline shown beside it.
  • All subscription fees already paid are non-refundable once canceled, per its own Refund & Return Policy.
  • A real, recent FDA warning letter is on record (June 2026), not yet closed out.

None of this is unique to Joi and Blokes — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Joi and Blokes's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Joi and Blokes pricing

Facts on this page reflect Joi and Blokes's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Joi and Blokes's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Joi and Blokes

3 compounds from $199/mo

Visit