Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Luvo Health cost: $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) sermorelin

Luvo Health lists sermorelin at about $216/mo (advertised as $99.50 first month) and NAD+ at about $216/mo (advertised as $99.50 first month). Prices checked October 2026.

One all-in price per product, billed every 28 days, with no consult fee.

Sermorelin and NAD+ are $199 every four weeks, compounded semaglutide $209 and tirzepatide $249, each with the clinician review, medication and shipping included. The refund window closes when you submit the intake.

Verified October 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Luvo Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Luvo Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated for sermorelin or NAD+

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Luvo Health cost?

Luvo Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $99.50 first monthabout $216/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $99.50 first monthabout $216/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Every price is per four weeks, not per month: $199 every 28 days is about $216 a calendar month, and thirteen charges a year. The pricing page also advertises plans of up to 24 weeks as the "best value" without printing their price.

See plans at Luvo Health

Prices read from Luvo Health's own site

What they advertise

Its pricing page lists Longevity at "$145–$199 to start," Weight Loss at "$209–$249" and Microdosing at "$179," with "50% off your first 4 weeks" on every product page. The first four weeks of sermorelin or NAD+ are $99.50.

What you actually pay

$199 every four weeks for sermorelin, and the same for NAD+ injection, drops or nasal spray; $145 for vitamin B12/MIC; $209 for compounded semaglutide injection, $259 for semaglutide tablets, $249 for compounded tirzepatide; $179 for microdosing. Ozempic is $1,299 and Zepbound $1,399 per four weeks. Each is "One price, billed every 28 days."

Money you will meet later

  • None stated for the products reviewed here: the pricing page says "No consult fee. No membership fee. No surprise medication charge." Its only stated exception is a one-time lab for some testosterone plans.
  • Sending a branded prescription to an outside pharmacy may carry "a coordination fee," amount not stated.
  • Clinical services, including the consultation, are non-refundable once provided.

The bottom line

Luvo Health (Luvo Health, Inc.) sells sermorelin, NAD+ in three forms, vitamin B12/MIC, compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a low-dose "microdosing" GLP-1 plan, and brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound, with clinicians from OpenLoop Healthcare Partners. Pricing is the strong part: every product page prints one figure that covers the clinician review, the medication, check-ins and shipping, with no consult or membership fee — $199 every four weeks for sermorelin and each NAD+ form, $209 for semaglutide, $249 for tirzepatide — after a half-price first four weeks. Billing is every 28 days, so a year is thirteen charges. Two things to know before you start. The refund policy treats your medication as ordered the moment you submit the intake, unless your state needs a video visit, which ends any refund before a clinician has looked at it, while the homepage says "No commitment until clinician review." And the longevity pages carry copy written for other products: the sermorelin FAQ gives GLP-1 advice, and the NAD+ drops page lists injection-site side effects.

Luvo Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking and our NAD+ provider ranking.

Who is Luvo Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want to see the full price before you start — every product page prints it, and the pricing page says there is no consult fee and no membership fee.
  • You want the pharmacy list in writing — its Terms name four compounding pharmacies with street addresses and phone numbers.
  • You want sermorelin or NAD+ without a prepay — the four-week plan is the one with a price on it, and you can cancel any time.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a monthly bill — every plan renews every 28 days, thirteen times a year.
  • You want to be able to back out after submitting the intake — its refund policy says that is usually the moment your medication counts as ordered.
  • You want a longer plan at a lower rate — its pricing page says plans run up to 24 weeks with the "best value at 24 weeks," and no page prints what those plans cost.
  • You want a dietitian or coach — the intake describes the weight-loss program as coming "with coaching and dietitian support," and no page of the website describes either.

What Luvo Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

What else Luvo Health sells

Also sells

Beyond what this board tracks, Luvo Health's own site names these additional compounds — read live off the same product pages, not inferred.

  • Semaglutide (injection)$209 / 4 wks (about $227/mo)
  • Tirzepatide (injection)$249 / 4 wks (about $271/mo)

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Luvo Health names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy
  • Health Warehouse
  • Precision Medicine
  • Triad Rx
What its own site says

Named, without a category. Its Terms list four compounding pharmacies with addresses and phone numbers — Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL) — and say the one that fills your order is named on the order confirmation and shipping documents. Neither 503A nor 503B is stated anywhere. You may send a prescription to a pharmacy of your choice, though it notes compounded prescriptions are hard to fill at a retail pharmacy.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states and Washington, D.C., per its Terms, with the caveat that "Some services may not be available in all 50 states or Washington D.C." Its FAQ says availability depends on clinician licensing and pharmacy coverage and shows during sign-up.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The homepage and every pricing panel say "No commitment until clinician review." The Cancellation and Refund Policy works differently. You are charged for the first month "once you have completed the intake form," and you can be refunded only if your medication "has not been ordered." It then defines ordered: "For new patients, medication is generally considered ordered upon submission of the intake form if no live video visit is required." So for most new patients, the refund window closes when they press submit, before a clinician has reviewed anything. If a clinician turns you down, you are refunded; if you change your mind an hour later, you are not. The same policy makes clinical services non-refundable once rendered and asks for 72 hours' notice before the next billing date to cancel, while its Terms allow renewal charges to be processed "up to two (2) days early."

  • Prices are per four weeks, so thirteen charges land in a year; $199 every 28 days is about $216 a calendar month.
  • Its pricing page advertises plans of up to 24 weeks as the "best value" and prints no price for any of them.
  • Its sermorelin FAQ is generic copy: it says injectables often follow "a weekly or scheduled cadence" on a page that says sermorelin is a once-daily injection, and advises eating smaller meals and avoiding fatty ones to reduce side effects, which is GLP-1 advice.
  • Its NAD+ drops page lists "pain, redness, or swelling at the injection site" as side effects of a liquid held under the tongue.
  • The intake promises "coaching and dietitian support" for weight loss that no page of the website describes.
  • No pharmacy is tied to a federal category.
  • Disputes go to binding individual arbitration unless you opt out by email within 30 days, and its liability is capped at the greater of six months of fees or $100.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Luvo Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Luvo Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Luvo Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Luvo Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.